Quantcast

D-I Independent Women's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.10/5/20127:00 ETRIT8@Sacred Heart0NCBox
Sat.10/6/20122:00 ETRIT7@Sacred Heart2NCBox
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETRhode Island3@Sacred Heart7EXBox
Sat.10/13/20122:00 ETRhode Island1@Sacred Heart4EXBox
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETPenn State1@Sacred Heart2NCBox
Sat.10/20/20122:00 ETPenn State6@Sacred Heart1NCBox
Sat.10/27/20123:00 ETSacred Heart0@St. Anselm4NCBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETSacred Heart0@Penn State6NCBox
Sat.11/3/20122:00 ETSacred Heart2@Penn State8NCBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETSacred Heart6@Neumann2NCBox
Sun.11/11/20123:00 ETSacred Heart4@Neumann4OTNCBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETStevenson3@Sacred Heart7NCBox
Sat.11/17/20122:00 ETStevenson0@Sacred Heart3NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETWesleyan4@Sacred Heart2NCBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETSacred Heart2@Williams4NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETSacred Heart5@Wesleyan3NCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETSacred Heart3@St. Michael's0St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Sat.1/5/20131:00 ETSacred Heart4vs.Nichols1St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Tue.1/8/20133:00 ETSacred Heart2@Southern Maine2OTNCBox
Wed.1/9/20133:00 ETSacred Heart4@Southern Maine1NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETHoly Cross4vs.Sacred Heart0Rutland Herald InvitationalNCBox
Sat.1/12/201312:00 ETFranklin Pierce1vs.Sacred Heart7Rutland Herald InvitationalNCBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETSacred Heart0@RIT11NCBox
Sat.1/19/20132:00 ETSacred Heart0@RIT6NCBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETFranklin Pierce1@Sacred Heart3NCBox
Sat.1/26/20132:00 ETFranklin Pierce1@Sacred Heart3NCBox
Tue.1/29/20137:00 ETTrinity0@Sacred Heart2NCBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETUniversity of New England1@Sacred Heart6NCBox
Sat.2/2/20132:00 ETUniversity of New England0@Sacred Heart7NCBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETSacred Heart2@Franklin Pierce3NCBox
Sat.2/16/20132:00 ETSacred Heart3@Franklin Pierce2NCBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETSacred Heart1vs.Holy Cross4ECAC Women's OpenNCBox
Sun.2/24/20131:00 ETSt. Michael's2@Sacred Heart3ECAC Women's OpenNCBox