Quantcast

D-I Independent Men's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Sat.10/6/20127:00 CTAlabama1@Alabama-Huntsville12EXBox Recap
Sun.10/7/20123:00 CTAlabama0@Alabama-Huntsville10EXBox
Fri.10/12/20127:30 ETAmerican International3@Penn State2OTNCBox Recap
Fri.10/12/20127:00 CTMinnesota State4@Alabama-Huntsville1NCBox Recap
Sat.10/13/20127:00 ETAmerican International3@Penn State4OTNCBox
Sat.10/13/20127:00 CTMinnesota State2@Alabama-Huntsville2OTNCBox Recap
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETPenn State0@Buffalo State3NCBox
Fri.10/19/20127:35 CTAlabama-Huntsville3@St. Cloud State8NCBox Recap
Sat.10/20/20127:05 ETPenn State3@RIT2NCBox RecapTWCS
Sat.10/20/20127:05 CTAlabama-Huntsville0@St. Cloud State4NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:05 ETPenn State5@Army0NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:05 ETAlabama-Huntsville1@Bentley9NCBox Recap
Sat.10/27/20127:05 ETAlabama-Huntsville3@American International4NCBox
Sat.10/27/20127:05 ETPenn State6@Sacred Heart3NCBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETAlabama-Huntsville0@(16) St. Lawrence4NCBox
Sat.11/3/20127:30 ETBuffalo State2@Penn State4NCBox Recap
Sat.11/3/20127:00 ETAlabama-Huntsville1@(16) St. Lawrence3NCBox
Fri.11/9/20127:30 ETAir Force5@Penn State1NCBox Recap
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETAlabama-Huntsville0@Northeastern3NCBox Recap
Sat.11/10/20127:30 ETAir Force1@Penn State5NCBox Recap
Sun.11/11/20127:00 ETAlabama-Huntsville1@Northeastern3NCBox Recap
Fri.11/16/20127:35 ETAlabama-Huntsville2@Lake Superior1NCBox
Sat.11/17/20127:05 ETAlabama-Huntsville0@Lake Superior4NCBox
Fri.11/23/20127:35 CTAlabama-Huntsville2@(15) Nebraska-Omaha3NCBox Recap
Sat.11/24/20127:00 ETPenn State0@(8) Union2NCBox
Sat.11/24/20127:05 CTAlabama-Huntsville0@(15) Nebraska-Omaha8NCBox Recap
Sun.11/25/20124:00 ETPenn State1@(8) Union4NCBox
Fri.11/30/20127:30 ETArizona State3@Penn State8EXBox Recap
Fri.11/30/20127:00 CTUS Under-18 Team6@Alabama-Huntsville2EXBox
Sat.12/1/20127:30 ETArizona State3@Penn State1EXBox Recap
Sat.12/1/20127:00 CTUS Under-18 Team1@Alabama-Huntsville1OTEXBox
Fri.12/7/20127:05 ETPenn State4@Holy Cross5OTNCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 CTFinlandia2@Alabama-Huntsville5NCBox
Sat.12/8/20125:05 ETPenn State1@Holy Cross4NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 CTFinlandia1@Alabama-Huntsville4NCBox
Tue.12/11/20127:00 ETPenn State4@Fredonia0NCBox
Thu.12/13/20127:05 CTAlabama-Huntsville0@Wisconsin5NCBox RecapFSW
Fri.12/14/20127:05 CTAlabama-Huntsville1@Wisconsin4NCBox FSW+
Sat.12/15/20127:30 ETRobert Morris3@Penn State2NCBox Recap
Fri.12/28/20124:30 ETPenn State0vs.Robert Morris6Three Rivers ClassicNCBox Recap
Sat.12/29/20124:05 CT(1) Boston College5vs.Alabama-Huntsville2Mariucci ClassicNCBox Recap
Sat.12/29/20124:30 ETPenn State5vs.Ohio State4Three Rivers ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/30/20124:05 CTAir Force6vs.Alabama-Huntsville1Mariucci ClassicNCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 CTAdrian4@Alabama-Huntsville2NCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:05 ETPenn State3@Connecticut4NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:05 ETPenn State1@Connecticut4NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 CTVanderbilt0@Alabama-Huntsville11EXBox
Fri.1/11/20137:30 ETUS Under-18 Team2@Penn State5EXBox Recap
Fri.1/11/20137:30 CTOklahoma1@Alabama-Huntsville3EXBox
Sat.1/12/20137:30 ETUS Under-18 Team3@Penn State0EXBox Recap
Sat.1/12/20133:00 CTOklahoma0@Alabama-Huntsville4EXBox
Tue.1/15/20137:30 ETNeumann3@Penn State2OTNCBox Recap
Sat.1/19/20138:15 ETPenn State4vs.Vermont2NCBox Recap
Fri.1/25/20137:05 ETPenn State3@Michigan State5NCBox Recap
Sat.1/26/20137:05 ETPenn State3@Michigan State2NCBox BTN
Fri.2/1/20137:30 ETOhio University1@Penn State6EXBox
Sat.2/2/20137:30 ETOhio University3@Penn State5EXBox Recap
Fri.2/8/20137:30 ETAlabama-Huntsville0@Penn State4NCBox Recap
Sat.2/9/20137:30 ETAlabama-Huntsville3@Penn State4NCBox Recap
Fri.2/15/20137:30 ETOklahoma1@Penn State4EXBox Recap
Sat.2/16/20133:30 ETOklahoma0@Penn State3EXBox Recap
Sun.2/24/20137:05 CTPenn State0@(18) Wisconsin5NCBox RecapFSW
Mon.2/25/20137:05 CTPenn State3@(16) Wisconsin2OTNCBox RecapBTN
Fri.3/1/20137:05 CTAlabama-Huntsville2@Minnesota-Duluth4NCBox Recap
Sat.3/2/20137:05 CTAlabama-Huntsville0@Minnesota-Duluth4NCBox Recap

Television Channel Abbreviations

AltitudeAltitude [DirecTV 681, Dish 410]
Altitude2Altitude 2 [DirecTV 682, Dish 451]
BTNBig Ten Network [DirecTV 609]
CBSCBS Sports Network [DirecTV 221, Dish 158]
CharMankCharter Cable 226/826 (Mankato, Minn.)
CharMNCharter Cable 87 (Minnesota)
CharSCCharter Cable 823/426 (St. Cloud, Minn.)
ComcastComcast Television (Michigan)
ComTCComcast 999 (Minnesota)
CSNChiComcast SportsNet Chicago [DirecTV 665]
CSNNEComcast SportsNet Northeast [DirecTV 630]
CSNPhComcast SportsNet Philadelphia
CoxPrCox Sports (Providence, R.I.) [Cable 3/1003]
ESPNESPN [DirecTV 206, Dish 140]
ESPN2ESPN2 [DirecTV 209, Dish 144]
ESPNUESPNU [DirecTV 208, Dish 141]
ESPNewsESPNews [DirecTV 207, Dish 142]
FCSFox College Sports [DirecTV 608/623/626]
FerTVFerris Television, Cable Channel 190/22 (Big Rapids, Mich.)
FSDFox Sports Detroit [DirecTV 663, Dish 430]
FSD+Fox Sports Detroit Plus [DirecTV 664, Dish varies]
FSNFox Sports North [DirecTV 668, Dish 436]
FSN+Fox Sports North Plus [varies; check listings]
FSWFox Sports Wisconsin [DirecTV 669, Dish varies]
FSW+Fox Sports Wisconsin alternate [varies]
FoxUPWLUC, Channel 6.2 (Negaunee, Mich.)
KFXFKFXF, Channel 7 (Fairbanks, Alaska)
KRDOKRDO, Channel 13 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
KXTUKXTU, Channel 51 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
LPTVLakeland Public Television (Minnesota)
MidcoSNMidco Sports Network (North Dakota)
MidcoSN3Midco Sports Network 3 (North Dakota)
MSGMSG Network [DirecTV 634]
My9KBJR-DT2, Channel 6.2/Charter 9 (Duluth, Minn.)
NESNNew England Sports Network [DirecTV 628, Dish 434]
NET1Nebraska Public Television
NBCSNNBC Sports Network [DirecTV 220, Dish 159]
RootRoot Sports Rocky Mountain [DirecTV 683, Dish 414]
SNYSportsNet New York [DirecTV 639]
STOSportsTime Ohio [DirecTV 662, Dish 431]
TWCOTime Warner Cable Ohio [cable 311/1311]
TWCSTime Warner Cable Sports* (New York state)
WABIWABI, Channel 5 (Bangor, Maine)
WABI-2WABI-DT2, Channel 5.2 (Bangor, Maine)
WBINWBIN, Channel 35 (Derry, N.H.)
WCAXWCAX, Channel 3 (Burlington, Vt.)
WCCTWCCT, Channel 20 (Waterbury, Conn.)
WFVXWFVX, Channel 22 (Bangor, Maine)
WisThe Wisconsin Channel (Wisconsin Public TV)
WSHMWSHM, Channel 3 (Springfield, Mass.)
WVIIWVII, Channel 7 (Bangor, Maine)

*Games vary by area: check local listings

(Listings include games broadcast on national television and regional sports networks that are available on national cable and satellite providers, according to published schedules. Games broadcast on Fox and Root regional stations frequently are available on Fox College Sports stations as well. Check its website for broadcast details.)

Have more information? Send it to us.