Quantcast

D-III Independent Men's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETCanton2@Fredonia5NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETAssumption4@Canton3NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 ETAssumption3@Canton6NCBox
Fri.11/2/20126:20 ETCanton2@Stonehill1NCBox
Sat.11/3/20126:20 ETCanton2@Stonehill4NCBox
Fri.11/9/20127:30 CTCanton0@Robert Morris (IL)5EX
Sat.11/10/20127:30 CTCanton2@Robert Morris (IL)8EX
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETCanton3@Franklin Pierce1NCBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETCanton1@Franklin Pierce3NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETCanton0@St. Michael's4NCBox
Sat.11/24/20127:00 ETCanton2@Wesleyan9NCBox
Sun.11/25/20121:00 ETCanton0@Trinity5NCBox
Fri.11/30/20128:00 ETCanton0@So. New Hampshire6NCBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETCanton3@So. New Hampshire1NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETRhode Island0@Canton1EX
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETRhode Island4@Canton1EX
Sat.1/5/20134:15 ETCanton2@Tufts3NCBox
Tue.1/22/20136:00 ETCanton2@Connecticut College3NCBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETLebanon Valley3@Canton4EX
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETLebanon Valley3@Canton4OTEX
Sat.2/2/20137:00 ETCanton3@Geneseo5NCBox
Fri.2/8/2013CANCELLEDFranklin Pierce@CantonNC
Sat.2/9/2013CANCELLEDFranklin Pierce@CantonNC
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETMercyhurst Club3@Canton1EX
Sat.2/16/20133:00 ETMercyhurst Club3@Canton8EX