Quantcast

Women's Division I Hockey 2013-2014 Schedule and Results — Week 23

February 20 – February 26, 2014

Switch to composite | Switch to line score schedule
Friday, February 21, 2014
CHA
3:00 ETLindenwood1@(8) Mercyhurst4Box
7:00 ETSyracuse1@RIT3Box Recap
3:00 ETPenn State2@(9) Robert Morris5Box
ECAC
7:00 ETDartmouth3@Brown0Box
7:00 ETRensselaer0@(4) Clarkson6Box
7:00 ETPrinceton0@Colgate1Box
7:00 ET(9) Quinnipiac2@(3) Cornell1Box
7:00 ETUnion0@St. Lawrence4Box
7:00 ET(5) Harvard3@Yale3OTBox
Hockey East
2:00 ETMaine4@Connecticut1Box
7:00 ETProvidence1@Vermont2Box
WCHA
7:07 CT(2) Wisconsin5@Minnesota State1Box
8:07 ET(7) North Dakota0@Ohio State2Box
7:07 CTBemidji State1@St. Cloud State1OTBemidji State wins shootout, 1-0Box
7:07 CTMinnesota-Duluth0@(1) Minnesota6Box Recap
Saturday, February 22, 2014
CHA
2:00 ETLindenwood2@(8) Mercyhurst2OTBox
3:00 ETPenn State0@(9) Robert Morris4Box
7:00 ETRIT2@Syracuse1OTBox
ECAC
4:00 ET(5) Harvard3@Brown1Box
4:00 ETUnion1@(4) Clarkson2OTBox
4:00 ET(9) Quinnipiac3@Colgate0Box
4:00 ETPrinceton4@(3) Cornell3Box
3:00 ETRensselaer2@St. Lawrence3Box
4:00 ETDartmouth2@Yale1Box
Hockey East
2:00 ETBoston University2@(5) Boston College3Box
2:00 ETNew Hampshire4@Northeastern5Box
2:00 ETMaine5@Connecticut2Box
4:00 ETProvidence1@Vermont3Box
WCHA
3:07 CT(2) Wisconsin3@Minnesota State1Box
4:07 ET(7) North Dakota1@Ohio State3Box
3:07 CTBemidji State3@St. Cloud State0Box
4:07 CTMinnesota-Duluth0@(1) Minnesota6Box Recap
Non-Conference
5:00 ETSacred Heart0@Holy Cross2ECAC Women's OpenBox
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Hockey East
3:00 ET(5) Boston College5@Boston University1Box
2:00 ETNortheastern4@New Hampshire2Box
Non-Conference
5:00 ETSt. Anselm2@Holy Cross1ECAC Women's OpenBox
1:00 ETSt. Michael's1vs.Sacred Heart1OTECAC Women's OpenBox

USCHO.com Poll Rankings are for the week in which the game is played.