Quantcast

Men's Division III Hockey 2014-2015 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.10/31/20147:00 CTAurora@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Sat.11/1/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Lake ForestNC
Sat.11/1/20147:00 CTFinlandia@Wisconsin-Stevens PointNC
Sat.11/1/20147:00 CTAurora@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Thu.11/6/20147:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@Concordia (Minn.)NC
Thu.11/6/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@St. John'sNC
Fri.11/7/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@Gustavus AdolphusNC
Fri.11/7/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@HamlineNC
Fri.11/7/20147:30 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@St. OlafNC
Fri.11/7/20147:30 CTAurora@IllinoisEX
Sat.11/8/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@Concordia (Minn.)NC
Sat.11/8/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Gustavus AdolphusNC
Sat.11/8/20147:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@HamlineNC
Sat.11/8/20147:30 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@St. OlafNC
Sat.11/8/20147:30 CTAurora@IllinoisEX
Sun.11/9/20142:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@St. John'sNC
Fri.11/14/20147:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@BethelNC
Fri.11/14/20147:00 CTHamline@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireNC
Fri.11/14/20147:00 CTSt. Thomas@Wisconsin-Stevens PointNC
Fri.11/14/20147:30 CTAugsburg@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Fri.11/14/20147:00 CTSt. Mary's@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Fri.11/14/2014Williston State@AuroraEX
Sat.11/15/20147:00 CTBethel@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireNC
Sat.11/15/20147:00 CTAugsburg@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Sat.11/15/20147:00 CTSt. Mary's@Wisconsin-Stevens PointNC
Sat.11/15/20147:30 CTSt. Thomas@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Sat.11/15/20147:00 CTHamline@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Sat.11/15/2014Williston State@AuroraEX
Tue.11/18/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@St. NorbertNC
Wed.11/19/20147:30 CTAurora@Concordia (Wis.)NC
Fri.11/21/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@NorthlandNC
Fri.11/21/20147:00 CTAdrian@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireNC
Fri.11/21/20147:00 CTLawrence@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Fri.11/21/20147:00 CTLake Forest@Wisconsin-Stevens PointNC
Fri.11/21/20147:30 CTFinlandia@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Fri.11/21/20147:20 CTSt. Norbert JV@AuroraEX
Sat.11/22/20147:00 CTLake Forest@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireNC
Sat.11/22/20147:00 CTNorthland@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Sat.11/22/20147:00 CTAdrian@Wisconsin-Stevens PointNC
Sat.11/22/20147:30 CTLawrence@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Sat.11/22/20147:00 CTFinlandia@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Sat.11/22/20142:50 CTSt. Norbert JV@AuroraEX
Tue.11/25/20147:30 CTWisconsin-River Falls@AugsburgNC
Tue.11/25/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@NorthlandNC
Wed.11/26/20147:00 CTAurora@MarianNC
Wed.11/26/20147:00 CTNorthland@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Sat.11/29/20147:00 ETWisconsin-Stevens Point@AdrianNC
Sat.11/29/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@AugsburgNC
Sat.11/29/20147:00 CTAurora@Milwaukee School of EngineeringNC
Sun.11/30/20142:00 CTAurora@Milwaukee School of EngineeringNC
Sun.11/30/20143:30 ETWisconsin-Stevens Point@US Under-18 TeamEX
Thu.12/4/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Wisconsin-River FallsWI
Fri.12/5/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI
Fri.12/5/20147:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@Wisconsin-SuperiorWI
Fri.12/5/20147:00 CTSt. Mary's@AuroraNC
Sat.12/6/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI
Sat.12/6/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI
Sat.12/6/20146:30 CTSt. Mary's@AuroraNC
Sun.12/7/20142:00 CTSt. Scholastica@AuroraNC
Tue.12/9/20147:00 CTSt. John's@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Fri.12/12/20148:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@MarianNC
Fri.12/12/20147:00 CTLawrence@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireNC
Fri.12/12/20147:00 CTHamline@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Sat.12/13/20147:00 ETAurora@FinlandiaNC
Sat.12/13/20144:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@MarianNC
Sat.12/13/20143:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@Milwaukee School of EngineeringNC
Sat.12/13/20147:00 CTMarian@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireNC
Sun.12/14/20142:15 ETAurora@FinlandiaNC
Fri.1/2/20157:00 CTAurora@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Sat.1/3/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@St. NorbertNC
Sat.1/3/20157:00 CTAurora@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Wed.1/7/20157:30 CTAurora@Concordia (Wis.)NC
Fri.1/9/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@AugsburgNC
Fri.1/9/20157:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@St. ThomasNC
Fri.1/9/20157:00 CTMarian@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireNC
Fri.1/9/20157:30 CTMilwaukee School of Engineering@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Fri.1/9/20157:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Sat.1/10/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@AugsburgNC
Sat.1/10/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@HamlineNC
Sat.1/10/20157:00 CTAdrian@Wisconsin-River FallsNC
Sat.1/10/20157:30 CTConcordia (Wis.)@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Sat.1/10/20157:00 CTMilwaukee School of Engineering@Wisconsin-SuperiorNC
Fri.1/16/20157:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI
Fri.1/16/20157:30 CTWisconsin-Superior@Wisconsin-StoutWI
Sat.1/17/20157:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI
Sat.1/17/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Wisconsin-SuperiorWI
Sat.1/17/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@St. ThomasNC
Sat.1/17/20152:00 CTAurora@Gustavus JVEX
Sun.1/18/201512:30 CTAurora@St. ThomasNC
Fri.1/23/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@Wisconsin-River FallsWI
Fri.1/23/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@Wisconsin-SuperiorWI
Fri.1/23/20157:30 CTAurora@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Sat.1/24/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@Wisconsin-River FallsWI
Sat.1/24/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@Wisconsin-SuperiorWI
Sat.1/24/20154:00 CTAurora@Wisconsin-StoutNC
Fri.1/30/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI
Fri.1/30/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@Wisconsin-River FallsWI
Sat.1/31/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI
Sat.1/31/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@Wisconsin-River FallsWI
Sat.1/31/20157:00 CTBethel@Wisconsin-Stevens PointNC
Fri.2/6/20157:30 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@Wisconsin-StoutWI
Fri.2/6/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@Wisconsin-SuperiorWI
Sat.2/7/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stout@Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI
Sat.2/7/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@Wisconsin-SuperiorWI
Fri.2/13/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI
Fri.2/13/20157:30 CTWisconsin-River Falls@Wisconsin-StoutWI
Sat.2/14/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI
Sat.2/14/20157:30 CTWisconsin-River Falls@Wisconsin-StoutWI
Thu.2/19/20157:30 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire@Wisconsin-StoutWI
Fri.2/20/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point@Wisconsin-River FallsWI
Fri.2/20/20157:30 CTWisconsin-Superior@Wisconsin-StoutWI
Sat.2/21/20157:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls@Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI
Sat.2/21/20157:00 CTWisconsin-Superior@Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI