Quantcast

ECAC West Women's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Sat.10/20/20123:00 ETToronto Aeros2@Oswego1EXBox
Sat.10/20/20123:00 ETEtobicoke1@Plattsburgh2EXBox
Sun.10/21/201212:00 ETToronto Aeros1@Utica2OTEXBox
Mon.10/22/20126:00 ETNiagara Falls AA2@Buffalo State3EXBox
Fri.10/26/20124:00 ETStevenson2@Buffalo State6NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETOswego0@Castleton3NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETCortland1@New England College6NCBox
Sat.10/27/201212:00 ETStevenson4@Buffalo State1NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 ETCortland2@Castleton4NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 ETOswego1@New England College1OTNCBox
Sat.10/27/20127:00 ETPotsdam2@Salve Regina3OTNCBox
Sat.10/27/20123:00 ETElmira2@Norwich2OTEast/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sat.10/27/20126:00 ETManhattanville1vs.Plattsburgh2OTEast/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sat.10/27/20126:00 ETMiami (OH)1@Chatham3EXBox
Sun.10/28/20121:00 ETPotsdam2@Holy Cross6NCBox
Sun.10/28/20121:00 ETElmira3vs.Manhattanville1East/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sun.10/28/20124:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Norwich2OTEast/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sun.10/28/201212:00 ETMiami (OH)2@Chatham0EXBox
Fri.11/2/20124:00 ETOswego1@Utica3EWBox
Sat.11/3/20123:00 ETCortland0@Elmira4EWBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 ETBuffalo State1@Neumann2EWBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 ETUtica3@Oswego5EWBox
Sat.11/3/20124:00 ETChatham0@Plattsburgh5EWBox
Sun.11/4/20123:00 ETCortland0@Elmira5EWBox
Sun.11/4/20121:00 ETBuffalo State2@Neumann5EWBox
Sun.11/4/20121:00 ETChatham0@Plattsburgh10EWBox
Tue.11/6/20127:00 ETPotsdam1@Plattsburgh8EWBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETUtica0@Elmira7EWBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETPotsdam0@Oswego4EWBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETBuffalo State4@Chatham1EWBox
Sat.11/10/20123:00 ETPotsdam2@Oswego0EWBox
Sat.11/10/20123:00 ETElmira4@Utica1EWBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETSacred Heart6@Neumann2NCBox
Sun.11/11/20122:00 ETBuffalo State5@Chatham0EWBox
Sun.11/11/20123:00 ETSacred Heart4@Neumann4OTNCBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETPotsdam0@Elmira8EWBox
Fri.11/16/20124:00 ETCortland1@Utica3EWBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETUtica3@Cortland2OTEWBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETPotsdam1@Elmira5EWBox
Sat.11/17/20127:00 ETOswego4@Neumann2EWBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETChatham5@Buffalo State2NCBox
Sat.11/17/20122:00 ETBowdoin1@Plattsburgh4NCBox
Sun.11/18/20123:00 ETOswego2@Neumann1OTEWBox
Sun.11/18/20122:00 ETAdrian5@Chatham0NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETCortland1@Hamilton8NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETManhattanville4@Neumann0NCBox
Sat.11/24/20121:00 ETPlattsburgh8vs.Amherst3Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETElmira3@Middlebury4OTCardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/25/20121:00 ETElmira6vs.Amherst1Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/25/20124:00 ETPlattsburgh3@Middlebury2Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Tue.11/27/20127:00 ETHamilton3@Oswego1NCBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETWilliams0@Utica3NCBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETPlattsburgh5@Buffalo State0EWBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETElmira1@Neumann0EWBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETChatham1@Oswego6EWBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETCortland6@Potsdam1EWBox
Sun.12/2/20122:00 ETPlattsburgh5@Buffalo State0EWBox
Sun.12/2/20123:00 ETElmira6@Neumann1EWBox
Sun.12/2/20123:00 ETChatham0@Oswego4EWBox
Sun.12/2/20122:00 ETCortland0@Potsdam2EWBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 ETPotsdam2@Hamilton4NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETCortland1@Buffalo State1OTNCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETPlattsburgh3@Manhattanville1NCBox
Fri.12/7/20123:00 ETSt. Michael's2@Potsdam2OTNCBox
Sat.12/8/20122:00 ETCortland2@Buffalo State3NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETConnecticut College3@Neumann0NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETAmherst2@Oswego1NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETSt. Michael's1@Potsdam3NCBox
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETHamilton3@Utica1NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETElmira6@Williams0NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETCalifornia (PA)0@Chatham5EXBox
Sun.12/9/20123:00 ETConnecticut College6@Neumann2NCBox
Sun.12/9/20123:00 ETAmherst1@Utica0NCBox
Sun.12/30/20124:15 ETNeumann4@Stevenson1NCBox
Mon.12/31/201212:00 ETNeumann3@Stevenson0NCBox
Wed.1/2/20133:00 ETMiddlebury4@Utica1NCBox
Fri.1/4/20133:00 ETManhattanville0@Elmira3NCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETChatham0@Penn State10NCBox
Fri.1/4/20134:00 ETNichols4vs.Potsdam6St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETAdrian2@Buffalo State0NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETHamilton0@Elmira3NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETSt. Norbert2@Oswego3NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETChatham0@Penn State4NCBox
Sat.1/5/20133:00 ETManhattanville0@Utica4NCBox
Sat.1/5/20134:00 ETPotsdam4@St. Michael's1St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Sun.1/6/20133:30 ETAdrian5@Buffalo State0NCBox
Sun.1/6/20132:00 ETSt. Norbert2@Oswego1NCBox
Sun.1/6/20134:00 ETNorwich2@Plattsburgh4NCBox
Tue.1/8/20134:00 ETHamilton4@Cortland0NCBox
Tue.1/8/20134:00 ETSalve Regina3@Neumann2NCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:00 ETCastleton1@Potsdam4NCBox
Tue.1/8/20134:00 ETBuffalo State2@Massachusetts-Boston1NCBox
Wed.1/9/20131:00 ETBuffalo State2@Massachusetts-Boston4NCBox
Fri.1/11/20133:00 ETNeumann2@Cortland1EWBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETChatham1@Elmira6EWBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETNeumann2@Cortland3EWBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETChatham0@Elmira9EWBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETOswego0@Plattsburgh8EWBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 ETPotsdam1@Utica1OTEWBox
Sun.1/13/20133:00 ETOswego0@Plattsburgh2EWBox
Sun.1/13/20132:00 ETUtica2@Potsdam0EWBox
Wed.1/16/20137:00 ETWilliams1@Plattsburgh4NCBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETBuffalo State0@Oswego3EWBox
Sat.1/19/20133:00 ETCortland6@Chatham0EWBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETUtica3@Neumann2OTEWBox
Sat.1/19/20133:00 ETBuffalo State0@Oswego2EWBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETElmira1@Plattsburgh4EWBox
Sun.1/20/20131:00 ETCortland3@Chatham2OTEWBox
Sun.1/20/20133:00 ETUtica4@Neumann1EWBox
Sun.1/20/20133:00 ETElmira4@Plattsburgh5EWBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETElmira3@Buffalo State2OTEWBox
Fri.1/25/20133:00 ETPlattsburgh7@Cortland0EWBox
Fri.1/25/20134:00 ETChatham0@Utica5EWBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETElmira6@Buffalo State0EWBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETPlattsburgh7@Cortland1EWBox
Sat.1/26/20137:00 ETNeumann2@Potsdam3EWBox
Sat.1/26/20134:00 ETChatham0@Utica3EWBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETStevenson1@Oswego5NCBox
Sun.1/27/20132:00 ETNeumann3@Potsdam1EWBox
Sun.1/27/20133:00 ETStevenson1@Oswego0NCBox
Tue.1/29/20137:00 ETHamilton4@Potsdam2NCBox
Wed.1/30/20137:00 ETMiddlebury1@Plattsburgh3NCBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETBuffalo State1@Cortland3EWBox
Sat.2/2/20133:00 ETPotsdam3@Chatham0EWBox
Sat.2/2/20132:00 ETBuffalo State1@Cortland5EWBox
Sat.2/2/20137:00 ETUtica3@Plattsburgh3OTEWBox
Sat.2/2/20133:00 ETStevenson0@Elmira3NCBox
Sun.2/3/20131:00 ETPotsdam2@Chatham4EWBox
Sun.2/3/20133:00 ETUtica0@Plattsburgh3EWBox
Sun.2/3/20132:00 ETStevenson1@Neumann4NCBox
Tue.2/5/20137:00 ETUtica5@Hamilton4NCBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETElmira2@Oswego0EWBox
Sat.2/9/20134:00 ETUtica4@Buffalo State0EWBox
Sat.2/9/20133:00 ETNeumann3@Chatham0EWBox
Sat.2/9/20133:00 ETElmira6@Oswego0EWBox
Sun.2/10/20132:00 ETUtica1@Buffalo State2OTEWBox
Sun.2/10/20131:00 ETNeumann5@Chatham1EWBox
Sun.2/10/20132:00 ETPlattsburgh6@Potsdam0EWBox
Tue.2/12/20137:00 ETCortland2@Utica5NCBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETOswego3@Cortland2EWBox
Sat.2/16/20132:00 ETOswego3@Cortland1EWBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh5@Neumann1EWBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETBuffalo State3@Potsdam4EWBox
Sat.2/16/20133:00 ETMiddlebury3@Elmira1NCBox
Sat.2/16/20135:30 ETUtica3@Stevenson1NCBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETLiberty4@Chatham2EXBox
Sun.2/17/20132:00 ETPlattsburgh4@Neumann0EWBox
Sun.2/17/20132:00 ETBuffalo State0@Potsdam1EWBox
Sun.2/17/201312:45 ETUtica4@Stevenson1NCBox
Sun.2/17/20131:00 ETLiberty6@Chatham3EXBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETPotsdam1@Utica5ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sat.2/23/20132:00 ETNeumann3@Oswego0ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sat.3/2/20137:00 ETUtica0vs.Elmira5ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sat.3/2/20134:00 ETNeumann0@Plattsburgh5ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sun.3/3/20133:00 ETElmira2@Plattsburgh4ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sat.3/9/20137:00 ETElmira4@Bowdoin0NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/9/20134:00 ETSt. Norbert2@Plattsburgh5NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/15/20137:00 CTElmira4vs.Gustavus Adolphus3OTNCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/15/20133:30 CTMiddlebury4vs.Plattsburgh1NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/16/20137:00 CTElmira1vs.Middlebury0NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/16/20133:30 CTGustavus Adolphus0vs.Plattsburgh4NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap