Quantcast

ECAC West Women's 2013-2014 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETChatham1@University of New England3NCBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETOakville Hornets4@Utica4OTEXBox
Sat.11/2/20132:30 ETSt. Michael's3@Potsdam4NCBox
Sat.11/2/20133:00 ETNeumann1@Salve Regina2NCBox
Sat.11/2/20134:00 ETChatham1@University of New England1OTNCBox
Sat.11/2/20132:00 ETElmira2vs.Manhattanville2OTEast/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sat.11/2/20135:00 ETPlattsburgh6@Norwich0East/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sat.11/2/201311:00am ETCastleton1vs.Cortland0Oswego State ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/2/20133:00 ETNew England College0@Oswego5Oswego State ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/3/20131:00 ETPlattsburgh1vs.Manhattanville0East/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sun.11/3/20134:00 ETElmira2@Norwich3East/West ShowcaseNCBox
Sun.11/3/201312:00 ETCortland4vs.New England College1Oswego State ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/3/20133:00 ETCastleton2@Oswego3OTOswego State ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/3/2013CANCELLEDBrock@Buffalo StateEX
Tue.11/5/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh8@Potsdam0EWBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETChatham3@Buffalo State0EWBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETCortland1@Canton1OTNCBox
Sat.11/9/20132:00 ETChatham5@Buffalo State4OTEWBox
Sat.11/9/20133:00 ETUtica1@Elmira4EWBox
Sat.11/9/20133:00 ETOswego2@Potsdam3EWBox
Sat.11/9/20132:00 ETCortland0@Canton3NCBox
Sat.11/9/20137:30 ETSt. Anselm3@Neumann0NCBox
Sat.11/9/20133:00 ETCastleton0@Plattsburgh1NCBox
Sun.11/10/20133:00 ETOswego1@Potsdam1OTEWBox
Sun.11/10/20133:00 ETElmira3@Utica1EWBox
Sun.11/10/20131:00 ETAdrian12@Buffalo State1NCBox
Sun.11/10/20132:00 ETSt. Anselm4@Neumann5NCBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETElmira8@Potsdam3EWBox
Fri.11/15/20132:30 ETCortland2@Utica5EWBox
Fri.11/15/20138:00 ETCanton1@Chatham1OTNCBox
Sat.11/16/20132:00 ETUtica6@Cortland0EWBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETNeumann1@Oswego2OTEWBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETBuffalo State0@Plattsburgh7EWBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETElmira3@Potsdam0EWBox
Sat.11/16/20131:00 ETCanton4@Chatham1NCBox
Sun.11/17/20133:00 ETNeumann0@Oswego3EWBox
Sun.11/17/20132:00 ETBuffalo State0@Plattsburgh8EWBox
Tue.11/19/20137:00 ETPotsdam2@Hamilton5NCBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETPotsdam0@Cortland0OTEWBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETBuffalo State2@Canton5NCBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETWilliams2@Utica4NCBox
Sat.11/23/20138:00 ETOswego4@Chatham0EWBox
Sat.11/23/20132:00 ETPotsdam3@Cortland1EWBox
Sat.11/23/20137:00 ETNeumann0@Plattsburgh5EWBox
Sat.11/23/20132:00 ETBuffalo State2@Canton4NCBox
Sat.11/23/20133:00 ETWilliams1@Elmira5NCBox
Sun.11/24/20131:00 ETOswego3@Chatham0EWBox
Sun.11/24/20132:00 ETNeumann0@Plattsburgh7EWBox
Tue.11/26/20134:00 ETOswego1@Hamilton2NCBox
Tue.11/26/20137:30 ETNeumann3@Manhattanville4NCBox
Sat.11/30/20137:00 ETBuffalo State1@Utica5EWBox
Sat.11/30/20134:00 ETPlattsburgh1vs.Amherst1OTCardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/30/20131:00 ETElmira3@Middlebury5Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/1/20133:00 ETBuffalo State1@Utica5EWBox
Sun.12/1/20131:00 ETElmira3vs.Amherst2Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/1/20134:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Middlebury0Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Tue.12/3/20137:00 ETCanton1@Potsdam4NCBox
Fri.12/6/20136:00 ETCortland2@Neumann1EWBox
Fri.12/6/20133:00 ETCanton1@Oswego3NCBox
Fri.12/6/20134:00 ETPotsdam2@St. Michael's0NCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETHamilton2vs.Utica3OTNCBox
Sat.12/7/20135:00 ETElmira5@Chatham0EWBox
Sat.12/7/20133:00 ETCortland2@Neumann4EWBox
Sat.12/7/20134:00 ETFranklin Pierce4@Buffalo State1NCBox
Sat.12/7/20133:00 ETCanton1@Oswego6NCBox
Sat.12/7/20131:00 ETPotsdam6@St. Michael's2NCBox
Sun.12/8/20134:30 ETElmira10@Chatham0EWBox
Sun.12/8/201312:00 ETFranklin Pierce1@Buffalo State0NCBox
Thu.1/2/20144:00 ETNeumann1vs.Connecticut College4Codfish BowlNCBox
Fri.1/3/20143:00 ETUtica3@Canton2NCBox
Fri.1/3/20141:00 ETNeumann3vs.Stevenson2Codfish BowlNCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ETElmira2@Middlebury3OTNCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ETCanton1@Utica4NCBox
Sun.1/5/20143:00 ETNorwich0@Plattsburgh6NCBox
Tue.1/7/20147:00 ETChatham2@Adrian9NCBox
Tue.1/7/20144:00 ETCortland0@Amherst4NCBox
Tue.1/7/20147:00 ETPotsdam1@Castleton3NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETBuffalo State0@Adrian6NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETChatham6@Canton0NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETNorwich1@Elmira3NCBox
Fri.1/10/20144:00 ETCortland0@Hamilton3NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 CTOswego2@St. Norbert4NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 ETBuffalo State0@Adrian3NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 ETChatham1@Canton2NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 ETElmira2@Hamilton1NCBox
Sat.1/11/20143:00 ETManhattanville1@Plattsburgh4NCBox
Sat.1/11/20144:00 CTOswego2@St. Norbert3NCBox
Sat.1/11/20144:00 ETNorwich4@Utica2NCBox
Sun.1/12/20144:00 ETManhattanville1@Utica4NCBox
Tue.1/14/20144:00 ETHamilton2@Potsdam1NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETPlattsburgh4@Williams1NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETCortland0@Plattsburgh8EWBox
Sat.1/18/20143:00 ETOswego3@Buffalo State0EWBox
Sat.1/18/20148:00 ETUtica4@Chatham3EWBox
Sat.1/18/20147:00 ETPotsdam4@Neumann3EWBox
Sat.1/18/20142:00 ETCortland1@Plattsburgh10EWBox
Sat.1/18/20145:30 ETElmira5@Stevenson0NCBox
Sun.1/19/20143:00 ETOswego3@Buffalo State0EWBox
Sun.1/19/20141:00 ETUtica3@Chatham2EWBox
Sun.1/19/20142:00 ETPotsdam4@Neumann4OTEWBox
Fri.1/24/20144:00 ETCortland2@Buffalo State4EWBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETElmira5@Oswego2EWBox
Fri.1/24/20143:00 ETChatham0@Potsdam2EWBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETPlattsburgh8@Utica0EWBox
Sat.1/25/20144:00 ETCortland2@Buffalo State3EWBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETElmira2@Oswego1OTEWBox
Sat.1/25/20141:00 ETChatham3@Potsdam4OTEWBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Utica0EWBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETStevenson2@Neumann3NCBox
Sun.1/26/20143:00 ETStevenson4@Neumann3OTNCBox
Tue.1/28/20147:00 ETHamilton4@Cortland1NCBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETChatham2@Neumann3OTEWBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETUtica4@Cortland3NCBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETBuffalo State1@Elmira4EWBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETChatham3@Neumann0EWBox
Sat.2/1/20147:00 ETPotsdam0@Plattsburgh10EWBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETStevenson1@Oswego6NCBox
Sat.2/1/20142:30 ETCortland1@Utica2NCBox
Sun.2/2/20142:00 ETBuffalo State2@Elmira6EWBox
Sun.2/2/20141:00 ETStevenson1@Oswego2NCBox
Tue.2/4/20147:00 ETUtica4@Middlebury5NCBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETPotsdam3@Buffalo State2EWBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETOswego3@Cortland0EWBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETPlattsburgh0@Elmira2EWBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 ETPotsdam4@Buffalo State3EWBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 ETOswego2@Cortland0EWBox
Sat.2/8/20143:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Elmira1OTEWBox
Sat.2/8/20144:00 ETNeumann1@Utica3EWBox
Sat.2/8/20148:00 ETStevenson4@Chatham2NCBox
Sun.2/9/20144:00 ETNeumann1@Utica5EWBox
Sun.2/9/20141:00 ETStevenson2@Chatham1NCBox
Tue.2/11/20147:00 ETCanton1@Neumann3NCBox
Tue.2/11/20147:00 ETMiddlebury2@Plattsburgh5NCBox
Fri.2/14/20143:00 ETElmira4@Cortland1EWBox
Sat.2/15/20143:00 ETNeumann2@Buffalo State3EWBox
Sat.2/15/20148:00 ETPlattsburgh12@Chatham1EWBox
Sat.2/15/20143:00 ETElmira6@Cortland0EWBox
Sat.2/15/20147:00 ETOswego2@Utica1EWBox
Sat.2/15/20143:00 ETCanton4@Potsdam3OTNCBox
Sun.2/16/20142:00 ETNeumann1@Buffalo State1OTEWBox
Sun.2/16/20141:00 ETPlattsburgh5@Chatham2EWBox
Sun.2/16/20144:00 ETUtica1@Oswego2EWBox
Sun.2/16/20143:00 ETPotsdam5@Canton2NCBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETChatham1@Cortland2EWBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETPlattsburgh1@Oswego0EWBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETUniversity of New England2@Buffalo State2OTNCBox
Sat.2/22/20142:00 ETChatham1@Cortland2EWBox
Sat.2/22/20143:00 ETNeumann0@Elmira6EWBox
Sat.2/22/20143:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Oswego0EWBox
Sat.2/22/20143:00 ETUtica4@Potsdam4OTEWBox
Sat.2/22/20142:00 ETUniversity of New England2@Buffalo State1NCBox
Sun.2/23/20143:00 ETNeumann1@Elmira4EWBox
Sun.2/23/20143:00 ETPotsdam4@Utica6EWBox
Sat.3/1/20143:00 ETBuffalo State1@Oswego3ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sun.3/2/201412:00 ETPotsdam1@Utica4ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sat.3/8/20147:00 ETOswego0vs.Elmira3ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sat.3/8/20143:30 ETUtica1@Plattsburgh6ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sun.3/9/20143:00 ETElmira3@Plattsburgh4ECAC West TournamentEWBox
Sat.3/15/20143:00 ETElmira1@Norwich2OTNCAA3W TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/15/20143:00 ETWilliams1@Plattsburgh4NCAA3W TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/21/20143:30 ETSt. Thomas0@Plattsburgh1OTNCAA3W TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/22/20147:00 ETNorwich2@Plattsburgh9NCAA3W TournamentNCBox