Quantcast

ECAC Women's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Sun.9/23/20121:00 ETEtobicoke0@Colgate8EXBox
Fri.9/28/20127:05 CTColgate0@Minnesota7NCBox Recap
Sat.9/29/20124:00 ETConnecticut2@Union3NCBox
Sat.9/29/20124:05 CTColgate0@Minnesota11NCBox Recap
Sat.9/29/20124:00 ETOttawa Senators0@Clarkson14EXBox
Sat.9/29/20122:00 ETCambridge Fury0@Quinnipiac7EXBox Recap
Wed.10/3/20125:00 ETMcGill4@St. Lawrence5OTEXBox
Fri.10/5/20127:00 ETNortheastern4@Colgate0NCBox
Fri.10/5/20127:00 ETMercyhurst4@Quinnipiac4OTNCBox Recap
Fri.10/5/20127:00 ETConnecticut4@Rensselaer4OTNCBox
Fri.10/5/20127:00 ETClarkson1@St. Lawrence0NCBox
Sat.10/6/20123:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Clarkson3NCBox
Sat.10/6/20122:00 ETNew Hampshire4@Colgate1NCBox
Sat.10/6/20121:00 ETMercyhurst4@Quinnipiac3NCBox Recap
Sat.10/6/20123:00 ETConnecticut3@Rensselaer5NCBox
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETRensselaer2@Boston University3NCBox
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETVermont1@Clarkson4NCBox
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETConnecticut3@Colgate5NCBox
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETUnion1@Northeastern4NCBox
Fri.10/12/20125:00 ETMaine1@Quinnipiac6NCBox Recap
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETMinnesota5@St. Lawrence0NCBox
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETBrampton Thunder2@Cornell5EXBox
Fri.10/12/20127:00 ETToronto Jr. Aeros1@Princeton4EX
Sat.10/13/20123:00 ETUnion2@Boston University6NCBox Recap
Sat.10/13/20124:00 ETVermont1@Clarkson5NCBox
Sat.10/13/20124:00 ETConnecticut1@Colgate4NCBox
Sat.10/13/20123:00 ETRensselaer0@Northeastern1NCBox
Sat.10/13/20121:00 ETMaine2@Quinnipiac5NCBox Recap
Sat.10/13/20123:00 ETMinnesota6@St. Lawrence0NCBox
Sat.10/13/20124:00 ETToronto Jr. Aeros0@Yale2EXBox
Sun.10/14/201212:00 ETToronto Jr. Aeros1@Brown3EX
Sun.10/14/20123:00 ETMontreal Stars3@Cornell1EXBox
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETClarkson3@Mercyhurst0NCBox
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETPrinceton2@RIT1NCBox
Fri.10/19/20127:05 ETYale0@Robert Morris2NCBox
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETQuinnipiac3@Syracuse2OTNCBox
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETMcGill0@Dartmouth5EXBox
Sat.10/20/20127:00 ETCornell5@Boston University2NCBox
Sat.10/20/20123:00 ETClarkson3@Mercyhurst4NCBox
Sat.10/20/20123:00 ETYale0@RIT3NCBox Recap
Sat.10/20/20124:05 ETPrinceton6@Robert Morris3NCBox
Sat.10/20/20124:00 ETUnion3@Rensselaer2NCBox
Sat.10/20/20124:00 ETQuinnipiac0@Syracuse4NCBox
Sat.10/20/20121:00 ETMcGill1@Harvard4EXBox
Sun.10/21/20122:00 ETCornell1@Boston University5NCBox
Tue.10/23/20127:00 ETSt. Lawrence1@Cornell5NCBox
Fri.10/26/20123:00 ETUnion0@Clarkson6ECBox
Fri.10/26/20123:00 ETYale3@Colgate0ECBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETBrown0@Cornell2ECBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETDartmouth3@Princeton1ECBox Recap
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETHarvard2@Quinnipiac0ECBox Recap
Fri.10/26/20124:00 ETRensselaer2@St. Lawrence3ECBox
Sat.10/27/20123:30 ETRensselaer2@Clarkson6ECBox
Sat.10/27/20124:00 ETBrown4@Colgate1ECBox
Sat.10/27/20124:00 ETYale2@Cornell3ECBox
Sat.10/27/20124:00 ETHarvard9@Princeton1ECBox
Sat.10/27/20124:00 ETDartmouth3@Quinnipiac8ECBox Recap
Sat.10/27/20122:00 ETUnion1@St. Lawrence6ECBox
Wed.10/31/20127:00 ETRensselaer5@Vermont1NCBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETHarvard3@Brown0ECBox
Fri.11/2/20123:00 ETQuinnipiac2@Colgate1ECBox
Fri.11/2/20123:00 ETPrinceton0@Cornell4ECBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETDartmouth5@Yale4OTECBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETSyracuse2@Union1NCBox
Fri.11/2/20122:05 CTClarkson3@North Dakota1NCBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETSt. Lawrence3@New Hampshire1NCBox
Sat.11/3/20124:00 ETDartmouth1@Brown0ECBox
Sat.11/3/20123:00 ETPrinceton3@Colgate3OTECBox
Sat.11/3/20123:00 ETQuinnipiac3@Cornell4ECBox
Sat.11/3/20124:00 ETHarvard4@Yale0ECBox
Sat.11/3/20122:00 ETSyracuse2@Union4NCBox
Sat.11/3/20122:05 CTClarkson2@North Dakota3NCBox
Sat.11/3/20122:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@New Hampshire1NCBox
Tue.11/6/20127:00 ETNew Hampshire2@Dartmouth3NCBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETYale1@Clarkson4ECBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETPrinceton6@Rensselaer5ECBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETBrown1@St. Lawrence4ECBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETQuinnipiac2@Union2OTECBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETRIT1@Colgate2NCBox
Sat.11/10/20124:00 ETBrown1@Clarkson2ECBox
Sat.11/10/20124:00 ETQuinnipiac3@Rensselaer2ECBox
Sat.11/10/20124:00 ETYale1@St. Lawrence5ECBox
Sat.11/10/20124:00 ETPrinceton1@Union1OTECBox
Mon.11/12/20127:00 ETBoston College3@Dartmouth3OTNCBox
Fri.11/16/20123:00 ETColgate0@Cornell9ECBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETSt. Lawrence6@Princeton2ECBox Recap
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETClarkson4@Quinnipiac1ECBox Recap
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETRIT2@Brown0NCBox
Fri.11/16/20123:00 ETRobert Morris3@Rensselaer2NCBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETMercyhurst4@Yale0NCBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETCornell9@Colgate2ECBox
Sat.11/17/20124:00 ETClarkson2@Princeton1OTECBox Recap
Sat.11/17/20124:00 ETSt. Lawrence4@Quinnipiac6ECBox Recap
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETRIT2@Brown1NCBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETRobert Morris1@Rensselaer1OTNCBox
Sat.11/17/20122:00 ETMercyhurst4@Yale0NCBox
Sun.11/18/20123:00 ETHarvard1@Boston University2NCBox
Sun.11/18/20122:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Connecticut2OTNCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETQuinnipiac2@New Hampshire5NCBox
Fri.11/23/20127:00 ETCornell2@Dartmouth1OTECBox
Fri.11/23/20127:00 ETColgate1@Harvard4ECBox
Fri.11/23/20127:00 ETProvidence2@Brown2OTNCBox
Fri.11/23/20127:00 ETOhio State4@Princeton2NCBox
Fri.11/23/20127:00 ETRensselaer0@Syracuse4NCBox
Fri.11/23/20124:00 ETBoston College3vs.Quinnipiac0Nutmeg ClassicNCBox
Fri.11/23/20127:00 ETConnecticut3@Yale4OTNutmeg ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETColgate2@Dartmouth2OTECBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETCornell1@Harvard3ECBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETOhio State1@Princeton2NCBox Recap
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETRensselaer0@Syracuse4NCBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETConnecticut1vs.Quinnipiac6Nutmeg ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/24/20127:00 ETBoston College5@Yale0Nutmeg ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/25/20122:00 ETUnion0@Providence4NCBox
Tue.11/27/20127:00 ETHarvard3@Northeastern1NCBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETCornell1@Clarkson2ECBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETDartmouth0@Harvard6ECBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETUnion0@Princeton3ECBox Recap
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETRensselaer1@Quinnipiac4ECBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETColgate3@St. Lawrence4ECBox
Fri.11/30/20127:30 ETBrown4@Univ of Montreal1EX
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETColgate2@Clarkson1ECBox
Sat.12/1/20124:00 ETRensselaer4@Princeton3ECBox Recap
Sat.12/1/20124:00 ETUnion1@Quinnipiac4ECBox Recap
Sat.12/1/20124:00 ETCornell4@St. Lawrence2ECBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETTeam Russia0@Harvard4EXBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETBrown1@McGill3EX
Wed.12/5/20127:00 ETDartmouth2@Northeastern3OTNCBox
Fri.12/7/20124:00 ETQuinnipiac3@Princeton2ECBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETBrown0@Rensselaer3ECBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETYale1@Union1OTECBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETSyracuse2@Clarkson3NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETProvidence1@Harvard8NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETPenn State1@St. Lawrence3NCBox
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETPrinceton0@Quinnipiac4ECBox Recap
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETYale3@Rensselaer4ECBox
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETBrown1@Union0ECBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETDartmouth6@Maine1NCBox Recap
Sat.12/8/20122:00 ETPenn State2@St. Lawrence4NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETClarkson5@Syracuse4NCBox
Sat.12/8/20122:00 ETHarvard2@New Hampshire2OTNCBox
Sun.12/9/20123:00 ETDartmouth4@Maine2NCBox Recap
Fri.12/14/20127:00 ETUnion4@Maine3NCBox
Sat.12/15/20122:00 ETUnion3@Maine2NCBox Recap
Sun.12/30/20121:00 ETNepean0@Colgate2EXBox
Mon.12/31/20122:00 ETDartmouth4@Providence2NCBox
Wed.1/2/20137:00 ETPrinceton1@Connecticut5NCBox
Thu.1/3/20137:00 ETBoston College5@Clarkson1NCBox
Thu.1/3/20137:00 ETNortheastern0@St. Lawrence6NCBox
Thu.1/3/20137:00 ETPrinceton4@Connecticut1NCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETDartmouth1@Rensselaer2ECBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETHarvard9@Union0ECBox
Fri.1/4/20134:00 ETNortheastern4@Clarkson3NCBox
Fri.1/4/20134:00 ETBoston College4@St. Lawrence3OTNCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETMcGill3@Yale1EXBox
Sat.1/5/20134:00 ETHarvard2@Rensselaer1ECBox
Sat.1/5/20134:00 ETDartmouth6@Union0ECBox
Sat.1/5/20132:00 ETMaine4@Brown2NCBox
Sat.1/5/20132:00 ETColgate1@Vermont2NCBox
Sat.1/5/20134:00 ETProvidence3@Yale2OTNCBox
Sat.1/5/20132:00 ETMcGill1@Quinnipiac4EXBox Recap
Sun.1/6/20132:00 ETMaine5@Brown6NCBox
Sun.1/6/20132:00 ETColgate4@Vermont3OTNCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:00 ETColgate0@Syracuse6NCBox
Wed.1/9/20137:00 ETDartmouth4@Vermont2NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETClarkson2@Brown1ECBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETQuinnipiac2@Dartmouth5ECBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETPrinceton0@Harvard3ECBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETSt. Lawrence5@Yale1ECBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETProvidence2@Rensselaer1NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETPenn State0@Union1NCBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 ETSt. Lawrence4@Brown3ECBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 ETPrinceton2@Dartmouth6ECBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 ETQuinnipiac0@Harvard4ECBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 ETClarkson1@Yale0ECBox
Sat.1/12/20132:00 ETCornell4@Northeastern2NCBox
Sat.1/12/20132:00 ETColgate3@RIT2OTNCBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 ETProvidence3@Rensselaer2NCBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 ETPenn State1@Union2NCBox
Sun.1/13/20132:00 ETCornell3@Boston College4OTNCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETSyracuse1@Cornell8NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETConnecticut1@Harvard5NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETNew Hampshire4@Union2NCBox
Thu.1/17/20137:00 ETBrown2@Yale3ECBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETClarkson3@Colgate1ECBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETSt. Lawrence0@Cornell6ECBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETUnion0@Dartmouth3ECBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETRensselaer1@Harvard4ECBox
Fri.1/18/20137:05 ETQuinnipiac2@Robert Morris1NCBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETYale1@Brown2ECBox
Sat.1/19/20134:00 ETSt. Lawrence1@Colgate1OTECBox
Sat.1/19/20134:00 ETClarkson1@Cornell3ECBox
Sat.1/19/20134:00 ETRensselaer2@Dartmouth2OTECBox
Sat.1/19/20134:00 ETUnion0@Harvard1ECBox
Sat.1/19/20132:05 ETQuinnipiac3@Robert Morris2NCBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETColgate4@Brown3ECBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETHarvard1@Clarkson3ECBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETDartmouth1@St. Lawrence2ECBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETRensselaer2@Union1ECBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETCornell5@Yale0ECBox
Sat.1/26/20134:00 ETCornell4@Brown2ECBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETDartmouth0@Clarkson5ECBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETUnion0@Rensselaer2ECBox
Sat.1/26/20134:00 ETHarvard3@St. Lawrence2OTECBox
Sat.1/26/20134:00 ETColgate0@Yale2ECBox
Tue.1/29/20137:00 ETMercyhurst0@Cornell4NCBox
Tue.1/29/20137:00 ETPrinceton3@Penn State0NCBox
Fri.2/1/20133:00 ETSt. Lawrence1@Clarkson3ECBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETRensselaer4@Colgate1ECBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETUnion1@Cornell8ECBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETHarvard2@Dartmouth2OTECBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETYale1@Princeton3ECBox Recap
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETBrown0@Quinnipiac5ECBox Recap
Sat.2/2/20134:00 ETUnion1@Colgate3ECBox
Sat.2/2/20134:00 ETRensselaer1@Cornell3ECBox
Sat.2/2/20134:00 ETBrown1@Princeton6ECBox Recap
Sat.2/2/20134:00 ETYale2@Quinnipiac2OTECBox Recap
Sat.2/2/20133:30 ETClarkson2@St. Lawrence3ECBox
Tue.2/5/20135:00 ETBoston College2vs.Harvard1BeanpotNCBox Recap
Fri.2/8/20135:00 ETBrown0@Dartmouth2ECBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETColgate6@Princeton1ECBox Recap
Fri.2/8/20131:00 ETCornell1@Quinnipiac4ECBox Recap
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETClarkson3@Rensselaer1ECBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETSt. Lawrence3@Union1ECBox
Sat.2/9/20134:00 ETCornell4@Princeton1ECBox Recap
Sat.2/9/20134:00 ETSt. Lawrence1@Rensselaer1OTECBox
Sat.2/9/20134:00 ETClarkson3@Union2ECBox
Sun.2/10/20132:00 ETColgate1@Quinnipiac4ECBox Recap
Tue.2/12/20137:00 ETYale2@Dartmouth4ECBox
Tue.2/12/20135:00 ETHarvard3vs.Boston University0BeanpotNCBox Recap
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETUnion1@Brown2ECBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETPrinceton4@Clarkson1ECBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETDartmouth3@Colgate2ECBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETHarvard1@Cornell3ECBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETQuinnipiac1@St. Lawrence1OTECBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETRensselaer4@Yale2ECBox
Sat.2/16/20134:00 ETRensselaer2@Brown5ECBox
Sat.2/16/20134:00 ETQuinnipiac0@Clarkson1ECBox
Sat.2/16/20134:00 ETHarvard5@Colgate2ECBox
Sat.2/16/20134:00 ETDartmouth0@Cornell0OTECBox
Sat.2/16/20134:00 ETPrinceton2@St. Lawrence4ECBox
Sat.2/16/20134:00 ETUnion1@Yale1OTECBox
Tue.2/19/20137:00 ETBrown2@Harvard5ECBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETPrinceton2@Brown1ECBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETClarkson3@Dartmouth1ECBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Harvard2OTECBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETCornell4@Rensselaer1ECBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETColgate2@Union1ECBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETQuinnipiac4@Yale0ECBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETQuinnipiac4@Brown0ECBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Dartmouth7ECBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETClarkson3@Harvard1ECBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETColgate2@Rensselaer1ECBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETCornell4@Union0ECBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETPrinceton2@Yale4ECBox
Tue.2/26/20137:00 ETYale1@Harvard3ECBox
Fri.3/1/20137:00 ETRensselaer2@Clarkson3OTECAC TournamentECBox
Fri.3/1/20137:00 ETColgate4@Cornell5OTECAC TournamentECBox
Fri.3/1/20134:00 ETDartmouth0@Harvard3ECAC TournamentECBox
Fri.3/1/20137:00 ETSt. Lawrence1@Quinnipiac0OTECAC TournamentECBox Recap
Sat.3/2/20134:00 ETRensselaer2@Clarkson5ECAC TournamentECBox
Sat.3/2/20134:00 ETColgate2@Cornell3ECAC TournamentECBox
Sat.3/2/20132:00 ETDartmouth0@Harvard4ECAC TournamentECBox
Sat.3/2/20134:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Quinnipiac33 OTECAC TournamentECBox Recap
Sun.3/3/20132:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Quinnipiac0ECAC TournamentECBox Recap
Sat.3/9/20134:00 ETHarvard4vs.Clarkson2ECAC TournamentECBox
Sat.3/9/20131:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Cornell4ECAC TournamentECBox
Sun.3/10/20131:00 ETHarvard1vs.Cornell2ECAC TournamentECBox
Sat.3/16/20131:00 ETHarvard1@Boston College3NCAA TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/16/20133:00 ETClarkson3@Boston University5NCAA TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/16/20131:00 ETMercyhurst4@Cornell3OTNCAA TournamentNCBox Recap