Quantcast

Hockey East Women's 2013-2014 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.9/27/20137:00 ETNew Hampshire2@St. Lawrence4NCBox
Fri.9/27/20137:00 ETWestern Ontario3@Boston University4OTEXBox
Sat.9/28/20133:00 ETNew Hampshire2@St. Lawrence1NCBox
Sat.9/28/20132:00 ETUnion3@Connecticut2NCBox
Sat.9/28/20133:00 ETWestern Ontario0@Boston College2EXBox
Sat.9/28/20136:00 ETBoston Blades6@Maine2EXBox
Sat.9/28/20137:00 ETMcGill3@Providence5EXBox
Sat.9/28/20134:00 ETNepean Wildcats1@Vermont5EXBox
Sun.9/29/20132:00 ETBoston Blades3@Maine2EXBox
Sun.9/29/20132:00 ETMcGill0@Northeastern1EXBox
Fri.10/4/20137:00 ETSyracuse4@Northeastern1NCBox
Fri.10/4/20137:00 ETProvidence2@Union5NCBox
Fri.10/4/20136:07 CTConnecticut0@Minnesota-Duluth7NCBox
Fri.10/4/20137:00 ETRIT3@New Hampshire2NCBox
Fri.10/4/20137:00 ETPenn State3@Vermont3OTNCBox
Sat.10/5/20133:00 ETRIT4@Northeastern5NCBox
Sat.10/5/20134:00 ETProvidence6@Union2NCBox
Sat.10/5/20136:07 CTConnecticut1@Minnesota-Duluth6NCBox
Sat.10/5/20132:00 ETSyracuse2@New Hampshire3NCBox
Sat.10/5/20132:30 ETPenn State4@Vermont2NCBox
Sun.10/6/20135:00 ETMaine1@Boston College5HEBox
Fri.10/11/20137:00 ETSt. Lawrence2@Boston College5NCBox
Fri.10/11/20137:00 ETVermont0@RIT6NCBox
Fri.10/11/20137:00 ETBoston University2@Rensselaer2OTNCBox
Fri.10/11/20133:30 ETNortheastern2@Union1NCBox
Fri.10/11/20137:00 ETColgate2@Connecticut3OTNCBox
Sat.10/12/20132:00 ETSt. Lawrence1@Boston College2NCBox
Sat.10/12/20132:00 ETMercyhurst5@Providence0NCBox
Sat.10/12/20133:00 ETVermont5@RIT2NCBox
Sat.10/12/20134:00 ETNortheastern2@Rensselaer1NCBox
Sat.10/12/20133:30 ETBoston University3@Union2OTNCBox
Sat.10/12/20132:00 ETColgate1@Connecticut0NCBox
Sun.10/13/20132:00 ETMaine2@New Hampshire2OTHEBox
Sun.10/13/20131:00 ETMercyhurst2@Providence3NCBox
Wed.10/16/20137:00 ETNew Hampshire3@Boston College1HEBox
Fri.10/18/20137:00 ETQuinnipiac4@Maine0NCBox
Fri.10/18/20137:00 ETSyracuse1@Providence2NCBox
Fri.10/18/20137:00 ETBoston University5@Robert Morris2NCBox
Sat.10/19/20132:00 ETYale3@Boston College4NCBox
Sat.10/19/20132:00 ETNortheastern2@Cornell6NCBox
Sat.10/19/20132:00 ETQuinnipiac5@Maine2NCBox
Sat.10/19/20133:00 ETSyracuse4@Providence1NCBox
Sat.10/19/20132:00 ETBoston University0@Robert Morris3NCBox
Sat.10/19/20133:00 ETVermont3@Rensselaer1NCBox
Sun.10/20/20132:00 ETDartmouth2@Boston College7NCBox
Sun.10/20/20132:00 ETNortheastern0@Cornell3NCBox
Fri.10/25/20137:00 ETProvidence4@Northeastern3HEBox
Fri.10/25/20137:00 ETMaine1@Mercyhurst2NCBox
Fri.10/25/20137:00 ETVermont3@Robert Morris4NCBox
Fri.10/25/20137:00 ETBoston College1@Syracuse4NCBox
Fri.10/25/20132:00 ETRensselaer2@Connecticut3OTNCBox
Sat.10/26/20133:00 ETNortheastern4@Providence1HEBox CoxPr
Sat.10/26/20133:00 ETYale1@Boston University2NCBox
Sat.10/26/20132:00 ETMaine0@Mercyhurst5NCBox
Sat.10/26/20137:00 ETNew Hampshire8@Penn State5NCBox
Sat.10/26/20132:00 ETVermont4@Robert Morris6NCBox
Sat.10/26/20132:00 ETRensselaer2@Connecticut5NCBox
Sun.10/27/20132:00 ETNew Hampshire3@Penn State1NCBox
Tue.10/29/20137:00 ETBoston University3@Northeastern2OTHEBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETNortheastern1@Maine1OTHEBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETBoston College8@Providence6HEBox
Fri.11/1/20132:00 ETVermont4@Connecticut0HEBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETBoston University3@New Hampshire1HEBox
Sat.11/2/20134:00 ETVermont0@Boston University6HEBox
Sun.11/3/20132:00 ETProvidence1@Boston College2OTHEBox
Sun.11/3/20132:00 ETConnecticut4@Maine4OTHEBox
Sun.11/3/20132:00 ETNew Hampshire0@Northeastern3HEBox
Wed.11/6/20137:00 ETConnecticut2@Boston University6HEBox
Thu.11/7/20137:00 ETProvidence2@New Hampshire4HEBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETBoston College6@Vermont1HEBox
Sat.11/9/20134:00 ETMaine1@Boston University5HEBox
Sun.11/10/20137:00 ETNortheastern1@Boston College6HEBox
Sun.11/10/20133:00 ETMaine2@Boston University4HEBox
Sun.11/10/20132:00 ETProvidence4@Connecticut5HEBox
Sun.11/10/20132:00 ETNew Hampshire3@Vermont3OTHEBox
Fri.11/15/20133:00 ETProvidence1@Clarkson5NCBox
Fri.11/15/20133:00 ETNew Hampshire1@Princeton3NCBox Recap
Fri.11/15/20133:00 ETBoston College2@Quinnipiac3NCBox Recap
Fri.11/15/20134:07 MTBoston University2vs.St. Cloud State0NCBox
Fri.11/15/20137:07 MTNortheastern2vs.Wisconsin3NCBox
Sat.11/16/20134:00 ETVermont4@Maine1HEBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETProvidence0@Clarkson4NCBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETBoston College1@Princeton1OTNCBox Recap
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETNew Hampshire1@Quinnipiac2NCBox Recap
Sat.11/16/20135:37 MTNortheastern2vs.St. Cloud State3NCBox
Sat.11/16/20132:37 MTBoston University0vs.Wisconsin5NCBox
Sun.11/17/20132:00 ETVermont5@Maine1HEBox
Tue.11/19/20137:00 ETConnecticut1@Brown1OTNCBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETNortheastern2@Vermont1HEBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETBoston University1@Harvard3NCBox Recap
Sat.11/23/20132:00 ETConnecticut2@Boston College6HEBox
Sat.11/23/20132:00 ETMaine1@Providence8HEBox
Sat.11/23/20134:00 ETNortheastern2@Vermont3HEBox
Sun.11/24/20132:00 ETMaine2@Providence4HEBox
Sun.11/24/20132:00 ETBoston College3@Connecticut2HEBox
Sun.11/24/20132:00 ETBoston University2@New Hampshire1HEBox
Tue.11/26/20137:00 ETVermont4@Brown3OTNCBox
Fri.11/29/20137:00 ETBoston College0@Cornell2NCBox
Fri.11/29/20137:00 ETNortheastern2@Dartmouth1OTNCBox
Fri.11/29/20132:00 ETMaine2@Robert Morris4NCBox
Fri.11/29/20131:00 ETConnecticut4vs.Yale5Nutmeg ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/30/20137:00 ETVermont2@Colgate2OTNCBox
Sat.11/30/20134:00 ETBoston College4@Cornell1NCBox
Sat.11/30/20134:00 ETBrown2@Providence3OTNCBox
Sat.11/30/20132:00 ETMaine1@Penn State1OTNCBox
Sat.11/30/20132:00 ETOhio State3@New Hampshire2NCBox
Sat.11/30/20131:00 ETConnecticut3vs.RIT4OTNutmeg ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/1/20132:00 ETVermont2@Colgate2OTNCBox
Sun.12/1/20132:00 ETOhio State2@New Hampshire0NCBox LWN
Tue.12/3/20137:00 ETBoston University5@Northeastern2HEBox
Fri.12/6/20135:00 ETMinnesota-Duluth5@Boston University6NCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETNew Hampshire0@Harvard5NCBox
Fri.12/6/20136:00 ETBrown1@Maine2NCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETYale5@Providence1NCBox
Sat.12/7/20133:00 ETMinnesota-Duluth2@Boston University4NCBox
Sat.12/7/20134:00 ETBoston College1@Harvard1OTNCBox
Sat.12/7/20131:00 ETBrown3@Maine3OTNCBox
Sun.12/8/20132:00 ETDartmouth1@New Hampshire2NCBox
Wed.12/11/20137:00 ETVermont1@Dartmouth0OTNCBox
Fri.12/13/20137:00 ETMaine0@Union2NCBox
Sat.12/14/20132:00 ETMaine6@Union3NCBox
Tue.12/31/20132:00 ETProvidence2@Dartmouth3NCBox
Thu.1/2/20147:00 ETConnecticut1@Princeton4NCBox
Fri.1/3/20144:00 ETConnecticut0@Princeton1OTNCBox
Sat.1/4/20143:00 ETDartmouth2@Boston University3NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:30 ETNortheastern2@Harvard3NCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ETRensselaer3@Providence1NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:00 ETSyracuse4@Vermont3NCBox
Sun.1/5/20144:00 ETRensselaer3@Providence4OTNCBox
Sun.1/5/20142:00 ETSyracuse3@Vermont2NCBox
Tue.1/7/20147:00 ETHarvard2@Connecticut1NCBox
Wed.1/8/20147:00 ETBoston College4@Boston University1HEBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETProvidence1@New Hampshire4HEBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETConnecticut0@Vermont3HEBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 ETNortheastern1@Boston College1OTHEBox
Sat.1/11/20143:00 ETBoston University5@Maine3HEBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 ETNew Hampshire1@Providence4HEBox
Sat.1/11/20144:00 ETConnecticut2@Vermont0HEBox
Sun.1/12/20142:00 ETBoston College3@Northeastern2HEBox
Wed.1/15/20147:00 ETNortheastern3@Connecticut1HEBox
Fri.1/17/20142:00 ETVermont2@Boston College5HEBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETBoston University3@Providence4HEBox
Sat.1/18/20142:00 ETVermont0@Boston College2HEBox Recap
Sat.1/18/20143:00 ETNew Hampshire1@Connecticut3HEBox
Sun.1/19/201412:00 ETNortheastern4@Boston University2HEBox
Sun.1/19/20142:00 ETProvidence0@Maine1HEBox
Sun.1/19/20142:00 ETConnecticut2@New Hampshire3HEBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETMaine3@Northeastern4OTHEBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETBoston University2@Vermont4HEBox
Sat.1/25/20142:00 ETNew Hampshire3@Boston College5HEBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETMaine2@Northeastern8HEBox
Sat.1/25/20142:00 ETProvidence1@Connecticut3HEBox
Sat.1/25/20144:00 ETBoston University1@Vermont5HEBox
Sun.1/26/20142:00 ETConnecticut0@Providence1HEBox
Sun.1/26/20142:00 ETBoston College3@New Hampshire2HEBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETBoston University2@Connecticut1HEBox
Sat.2/1/20142:00 ETProvidence0@Boston College5HEBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETConnecticut2@Boston University5HEBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETNew Hampshire2@Maine3OTHEBox
Sat.2/1/20142:00 ETVermont2@Northeastern4HEBox
Sun.2/2/20143:00 ETNew Hampshire1@Maine3HEBox
Sun.2/2/20142:00 ETVermont3@Providence1HEBox
Tue.2/4/20148:00 ETBoston University1@Boston College4BeanpotNCBox Recap
Tue.2/4/20145:00 ETNortheastern4vs.Harvard3BeanpotNCBox Recap
Sat.2/8/20143:00 ETNew Hampshire4@Boston University7HEBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 ETNortheastern3@Providence1HEBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 ETBoston College0@Connecticut2HEBox
Sat.2/8/20144:00 ETMaine1@Vermont2HEBox
Sun.2/9/20141:00 ETConnecticut3@New Hampshire1HEBox
Tue.2/11/20148:00 ETNortheastern0@Boston College3BeanpotNCBox
Tue.2/11/20145:00 ETBoston University2vs.Harvard3OTBeanpotNCBox
Sat.2/15/20143:00 ETProvidence2@Boston University4HEBox
Sat.2/15/20141:00 ETBoston College4@Maine1HEBox
Sat.2/15/20142:00 ETConnecticut0@Northeastern3HEBox
Sat.2/15/20142:00 ETVermont3@New Hampshire2HEBox
Sun.2/16/20142:00 ETBoston College4@Maine1HEBox
Sun.2/16/20142:00 ETConnecticut0@Northeastern5HEBox
Sun.2/16/20142:00 ETBoston University3@Providence2HEBox
Sun.2/16/20142:00 ETVermont5@New Hampshire1HEBox
Fri.2/21/20142:00 ETMaine4@Connecticut1HEBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETProvidence1@Vermont2HEBox
Sat.2/22/20142:00 ETBoston University2@Boston College3HEBox
Sat.2/22/20142:00 ETNew Hampshire4@Northeastern5HEBox
Sat.2/22/20142:00 ETMaine5@Connecticut2HEBox
Sat.2/22/20144:00 ETProvidence1@Vermont3HEBox
Sun.2/23/20143:00 ETBoston College5@Boston University1HEBox
Sun.2/23/20142:00 ETNortheastern4@New Hampshire2HEBox
Fri.2/28/20147:00 ETNew Hampshire1@Boston College8HEA TournamentHEBox
Fri.2/28/20147:00 ETConnecticut1@Northeastern2HEA TournamentHEBox
Sat.3/1/20143:00 ETProvidence2@Boston University3HEA TournamentHEBox
Sat.3/1/20141:00 ETMaine2@Vermont33 OTHEA TournamentHEBox
Sat.3/8/20141:30 ETVermont1vs.Boston College3HEA TournamentHEBox
Sat.3/8/20144:30 ETNortheastern2vs.Boston University3HEA TournamentHEBox
Sun.3/9/20141:30 ETBoston University3vs.Boston College2HEA TournamentHEBox
Sat.3/15/20144:00 ETBoston College1@Clarkson3NCAA W TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/15/20144:00 CTBoston University1@Minnesota5NCAA W TournamentNCBox Recap

Television Channel Abbreviations

AltitudeAltitude [DirecTV 681, Dish 410]
Altitude2Altitude 2 [DirecTV 682, Dish 451]
BTNBig Ten Network [DirecTV 609]
CBSCBS Sports Network [DirecTV 221, Dish 158]
CharMankCharter Cable 226/826 (Mankato, Minn.)
CharMNCharter Cable 87 (Minnesota)
CharSCCharter Cable 823/426 (St. Cloud, Minn.)
ComcastComcast Television (Michigan)
ComTCComcast 13/23 (Minnesota)
CSNNEComcast SportsNet Northeast [DirecTV 630]
CSNPhComcast SportsNet Philadelphia
CoxPrCox Sports (Providence, R.I.) [Cable 3/1003]
ESPNESPN [DirecTV 206, Dish 140]
ESPN2ESPN2 [DirecTV 209, Dish 144]
ESPNUESPNU [DirecTV 208, Dish 141]
ESPNewsESPNews [DirecTV 207, Dish 142]
FCSFox College Sports [DirecTV 608/623/626]
FerTVFerris Television, Cable Channel 190/22 (Big Rapids, Mich.)
FSDFox Sports Detroit [DirecTV 663, Dish 430]
FSD+Fox Sports Detroit Plus [DirecTV 664, Dish varies]
FSNFox Sports North [DirecTV 668, Dish 436]
FSN+Fox Sports North Plus [varies; check listings]
FSWFox Sports Wisconsin [DirecTV 669, Dish varies]
FSW+Fox Sports Wisconsin alternate [varies]
KFXFKFXF, Channel 7 (Fairbanks, Alaska)
KRDOKRDO, Channel 13 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
KXTUKXTU, Channel 51 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
LPTVLakeland Public Television (Minnesota)
MidcoSNMidco Sports Network (North Dakota)
MidcoSN3Midco Sports Network 3 (North Dakota)
MSGMSG Network [DirecTV 634]
My9KBJR-DT2, Channel 6.2/Charter 9 (Duluth, Minn.)
NESNNew England Sports Network [DirecTV 628, Dish 434]
NBCSNNBC Sports Network [DirecTV 220, Dish 159]
RootRoot Sports Rocky Mountain [DirecTV 683, Dish 414]
SNYSportsNet New York [DirecTV 639]
STOSportsTime Ohio [DirecTV 662, Dish 431]
TWCOTime Warner Cable Ohio [cable 311/1311]
TWCSTime Warner Cable Sports* (New York state)
WABIWABI, Channel 5 (Bangor, Maine)
WABI-2WABI-DT2, Channel 5.2 (Bangor, Maine)
WBINWBIN, Channel 35 (Derry, N.H.)
WCAXWCAX, Channel 3 (Burlington, Vt.)
WCCTWCCT, Channel 20 (Waterbury, Conn.)
WFVXWFVX, Channel 22 (Bangor, Maine)
WisThe Wisconsin Channel (Wisconsin Public TV)
WSHMWSHM, Channel 3 (Springfield, Mass.)
WVIIWVII, Channel 7 (Bangor, Maine)

*Games vary by area: check local listings

(Listings include games broadcast on national television and regional sports networks that are available on national cable and satellite providers, according to published schedules. Games broadcast on Fox and Root regional stations frequently are available on Fox College Sports stations as well. Check its website for broadcast details.)

Have more information? Send it to us.