Quantcast

MIAC Women's 2013-2014 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.11/1/20137:00 CT(6) Wisconsin-River Falls5@Bethel3NCBox
Fri.11/1/20135:00 CT(8) St. Norbert4@Concordia (Minn.)0NCBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 CTSt. Olaf0@Wisconsin-Stevens Point4NCBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 CTHamline1@(10) Wisconsin-Superior12NCBox
Sat.11/2/20132:00 CTSt. Mary's2@(4) Gustavus Adolphus8NCBox
Sat.11/2/20132:00 CT(8) St. Norbert7@St. Benedict3NCBox
Sat.11/2/20134:00 CTMarian5@St. Catherine1NCBox
Sat.11/2/20132:05 CTBethel5@(6) Wisconsin-River Falls3NCBox
Sat.11/2/20132:30 CTSt. Olaf2@Wisconsin-Stevens Point3OTNCBox
Sat.11/2/20132:00 CTHamline2@(10) Wisconsin-Superior4NCBox
Sat.11/2/2013CANCELLEDMan. Maple Leafs@AugsburgEX
Fri.11/8/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point0@Concordia (Minn.)0OTNCBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 CT(9) Wisconsin-Superior2@(3) Gustavus Adolphus1NCBox
Fri.11/8/20137:30 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire3@St. Catherine0NCBox
Sat.11/9/20132:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point3@Concordia (Minn.)1NCBox
Sat.11/9/20137:00 CTAugsburg1@Concordia (Wis.)3NCBox
Sat.11/9/20132:00 CT(9) Wisconsin-Superior2@(3) Gustavus Adolphus2OTNCBox
Sat.11/9/20132:00 CT(6) Wisconsin-River Falls9@St. Thomas3NCBox
Sat.11/9/20132:00 CTSt. Catherine2@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NCBox
Sun.11/10/20132:00 CTAugsburg2@Concordia (Wis.)0NCBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 CTAugsburg2@Bethel6MIBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 CT(7) Gustavus Adolphus4@Concordia (Minn.)1MIBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 CTSt. Catherine2@Hamline1MIBox
Fri.11/15/20137:30 CTSt. Olaf3@St. Benedict2MIBox
Sat.11/16/20133:30 CTBethel4@Augsburg0MIBox
Sat.11/16/20132:00 CT(7) Gustavus Adolphus2@Concordia (Minn.)0MIBox
Sat.11/16/20132:00 CTHamline2@St. Catherine2OTMIBox
Sat.11/16/20137:30 CTSt. Benedict2@St. Olaf6MIBox
Sat.11/16/20132:00 CTSt. Mary's3@St. Thomas4MIBox
Sun.11/17/20132:00 CTSt. Thomas4@St. Mary's2MIBox
Sun.11/17/20132:00 CTAdrian4@St. Olaf2NCBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)1@Bethel0MIBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 CT(6) Gustavus Adolphus6@Hamline0MIBox
Fri.11/22/20137:30 CTSt. Mary's3@St. Benedict1MIBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 CTAugsburg3@St. Catherine4MIBox
Fri.11/22/20137:30 CTSt. Olaf0@St. Thomas4MIBox
Sat.11/23/20137:30 CTSt. Catherine1@Augsburg5MIBox
Sat.11/23/20132:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)1@Bethel4MIBox
Sat.11/23/20132:00 CTHamline1@(6) Gustavus Adolphus4MIBox
Sat.11/23/20132:00 CTSt. Mary's4@St. Benedict0MIBox
Sat.11/23/20137:30 CTSt. Thomas3@St. Olaf1MIBox
Tue.11/26/20137:00 CT(8) St. Scholastica2@St. Mary's1NCBox
Tue.11/26/20137:05 CTSt. Olaf2@(10) Wisconsin-River Falls7NCBox
Fri.11/29/20137:00 CTMarian2@Hamline3NCBox
Sat.11/30/20132:00 CTMarian1@Hamline4NCBox
Sat.11/30/20134:45 CTStevenson2@St. Benedict4NCBox
Sun.12/1/20132:00 CTStevenson4@St. Benedict8NCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 CTHamline1@Bethel2MIBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 CTSt. Olaf2@(5) Gustavus Adolphus5MIBox
Fri.12/6/20137:30 CTAugsburg1@St. Benedict4MIBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 CTSt. Mary's3@St. Catherine5MIBox
Fri.12/6/20137:30 CTConcordia (Minn.)0@St. Thomas3MIBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 CTSt. Benedict0@Augsburg4MIBox
Sat.12/7/20132:00 CTBethel5@Hamline3MIBox
Sat.12/7/20132:00 CTSt. Catherine4@St. Mary's3MIBox
Sat.12/7/20137:30 CT(5) Gustavus Adolphus2@St. Olaf0MIBox
Sat.12/7/20132:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)1@St. Thomas1OTMIBox
Tue.12/10/20137:00 CT(8) Wisconsin-Superior3@Augsburg1NCBox
Tue.12/10/20137:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)2@Bethel2OTNCBox
Wed.12/11/20137:05 CT(5) Gustavus Adolphus2@(10) Wisconsin-River Falls2OTNCBox
Fri.12/13/20137:00 CT(10) Wisconsin-River Falls3@(5) Gustavus Adolphus0NCBox
Fri.12/13/20137:30 CT(6) Wisconsin-Stevens Point3@St. Thomas2NCBox
Fri.12/13/20137:00 CTBethel5@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NCBox
Sat.12/14/20133:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire1@Bethel4NCBox
Sat.12/14/20132:00 CT(6) Wisconsin-Stevens Point1@St. Thomas0NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 CTAdrian5@Augsburg1NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 CTSt. Benedict1@Concordia (Wis.)3NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 ETSt. Catherine1@Wesleyan2NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 CTSt. Olaf2@Wisconsin-Eau Claire5NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:00 CTAdrian8@Augsburg1NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:00 CTSt. Benedict6@Concordia (Wis.)5NCBox
Sat.1/4/20143:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire5@St. Olaf1NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:00 ETSt. Catherine1@Wesleyan0NCBox
Sun.1/5/20143:00 ETSt. Thomas3@Bowdoin1NCBox
Sun.1/5/20147:00 CTSt. Mary's5@Lake Forest6NCBox
Mon.1/6/20144:00 CTSt. Mary's1@Lake Forest5NCBox
Mon.1/6/20144:00 ETSt. Thomas1@Massachusetts-Boston1OTNCBox
Wed.1/8/20147:30 CT(7) Wisconsin-River Falls8@St. Olaf1NCBox
Thu.1/9/20147:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)1@Concordia (Minn.)2NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 CT(7) Wisconsin-River Falls3@Concordia (Minn.)0NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETAugsburg5@Finlandia1NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 CTBethel3@Lake Forest3OTNCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 CT(9) Wisconsin-Superior5@St. Benedict1NCBox
Fri.1/10/20143:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire0@St. Mary's3NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 CT(8) Gustavus Adolphus2@(5) Wisconsin-Stevens Point5NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 CT(7) Wisconsin-River Falls2@Concordia (Minn.)1NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 ETAugsburg4@Finlandia2NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)1@Hamline3NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 CTBethel4@Lake Forest2NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:00 CTSt. Mary's5@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NCBox
Sat.1/11/20142:30 CT(8) Gustavus Adolphus2@(5) Wisconsin-Stevens Point1NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 CTSt. Benedict0@(9) Wisconsin-Superior1NCBox
Sun.1/12/20142:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)2@St. Catherine3NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 CTSt. Thomas3@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NCBox
Wed.1/15/20147:00 CTSt. Norbert2@St. Mary's2OTNCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 CT(7) Gustavus Adolphus5@Augsburg2MIBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 CTSt. Benedict0@Concordia (Minn.)3MIBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 CTSt. Olaf2@Hamline0MIBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 CTBethel1@St. Mary's2MIBox
Fri.1/17/20147:30 CTSt. Catherine1@St. Thomas4MIBox
Sat.1/18/20145:00 CTSt. Mary's0@Bethel2MIBox
Sat.1/18/20142:00 CTSt. Benedict0@Concordia (Minn.)3MIBox
Sat.1/18/20142:00 CTAugsburg2@(7) Gustavus Adolphus3MIBox
Sat.1/18/20144:00 CTSt. Thomas2@St. Catherine0MIBox
Sat.1/18/20147:30 CTHamline1@St. Olaf6MIBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)2@Augsburg1MIBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 CTSt. Thomas1@Hamline1OTMIBox
Fri.1/24/20147:30 CTSt. Catherine3@St. Benedict1MIBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 CT(7) Gustavus Adolphus4@St. Mary's3MIBox
Fri.1/24/20147:30 CTBethel4@St. Olaf2MIBox
Sat.1/25/20142:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)4@Augsburg1MIBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 CTSt. Olaf0@Bethel6MIBox
Sat.1/25/20142:00 CTSt. Mary's0@(7) Gustavus Adolphus5MIBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 CTSt. Benedict0@St. Catherine4MIBox
Sat.1/25/20142:00 CTHamline1@St. Thomas5MIBox
Wed.1/29/20147:00 CTHamline3@Wisconsin-Eau Claire4NCBox
Wed.1/29/20147:05 CTSt. Thomas2@(5) Wisconsin-River Falls1NCBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 CTSt. Catherine1@Bethel6MIBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 CTHamline3@Concordia (Minn.)6MIBox
Fri.1/31/20145:00 CTSt. Benedict4@(7) Gustavus Adolphus2MIBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 CTSt. Olaf0@St. Mary's4MIBox
Fri.1/31/20147:30 CTAugsburg1@St. Thomas2OTMIBox
Sat.2/1/20147:00 CTSt. Thomas2@Augsburg0MIBox
Sat.2/1/20142:00 CTHamline0@Concordia (Minn.)5MIBox
Sat.2/1/20142:00 CT(7) Gustavus Adolphus2@St. Benedict4MIBox
Sat.2/1/20144:00 CTBethel0@St. Catherine2MIBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 CTSt. Mary's1@St. Olaf2MIBox
Wed.2/5/20147:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire1@Hamline3NCBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 CTSt. Mary's0@Augsburg4MIBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 CT(8) St. Thomas3@Bethel5MIBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 CTSt. Olaf1@Concordia (Minn.)1OTMIBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 CTSt. Catherine0@(9) Gustavus Adolphus3MIBox
Fri.2/7/20147:30 CTHamline4@St. Benedict1MIBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 CTSt. Olaf2@Concordia (Minn.)3MIBox
Sat.2/8/20147:00 CTSt. Benedict6@Hamline0MIBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 CT(9) Gustavus Adolphus3@St. Catherine1MIBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 CTAugsburg5@St. Mary's2MIBox
Sat.2/8/20142:00 CTBethel2@(8) St. Thomas3MIBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 CTSt. Benedict0@Bethel1MIBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 CT(8) St. Thomas1@(9) Gustavus Adolphus5MIBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 CTAugsburg2@Hamline3OTMIBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 CTSt. Olaf0@St. Catherine4MIBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)4@St. Mary's0MIBox
Sat.2/15/20147:00 CTHamline5@Augsburg3MIBox
Sat.2/15/20142:00 CTBethel5@St. Benedict1MIBox
Sat.2/15/20142:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)0@St. Mary's2MIBox
Sat.2/15/20142:00 CTSt. Catherine1@St. Olaf2OTMIBox
Sat.2/15/20142:00 CT(9) Gustavus Adolphus1@(8) St. Thomas3MIBox
Tue.2/18/20147:00 CT(5) Wisconsin-River Falls5@St. Catherine2NCBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 CT(7) Gustavus Adolphus3@Bethel2MIBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 CTSt. Catherine0@Concordia (Minn.)3MIBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 CT(9) St. Thomas5@St. Benedict2MIBox
Fri.2/21/20147:30 CTAugsburg2@St. Olaf1MIBox
Sat.2/22/20147:00 CTSt. Olaf2@Augsburg5MIBox
Sat.2/22/20142:00 CTSt. Catherine0@Concordia (Minn.)4MIBox
Sat.2/22/20142:00 CTBethel1@(7) Gustavus Adolphus0MIBox
Sat.2/22/20147:00 CTSt. Mary's2@Hamline1MIBox
Sat.2/22/20147:30 CTSt. Benedict1@(9) St. Thomas2MIBox
Sun.2/23/20142:00 CTHamline3@St. Mary's5MIBox
Fri.2/28/20145:00 CTSt. Catherine1@Concordia (Minn.)2OTMIAC TournamentMIBox
Sat.3/1/20142:00 CT(10) Bethel2@(8) Gustavus Adolphus3MIAC TournamentMIBox
Sat.3/1/20142:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)3@(7) St. Thomas4OTMIAC TournamentMIBox
Sat.3/8/20142:00 CT(8) Gustavus Adolphus0@(7) St. Thomas2MIAC TournamentMIBox
Fri.3/14/20147:00 CT(6) St. Thomas5@(5) Wisconsin-Stevens Point0NCAA3W TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/21/20143:30 ET(6) St. Thomas0@(1) Plattsburgh1OTNCAA3W TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/22/20143:30 ET(6) St. Thomas3vs.(4) Wisconsin-River Falls5NCAA3W TournamentNCBox Recap