Quantcast

NCHA Women's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETAugsburg0@Adrian3NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire0@Bethel7NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)3@Concordia (Wis.)1NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:15 CTWisconsin-Superior6@Hamline1NCBox
Fri.10/26/20126:30 CTSt. Mary's3@St. Norbert6NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:30 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point5@St. Olaf2NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 ETAugsburg0@Adrian4NCBox
Sat.10/27/20124:00 CTSt. Mary's4@Concordia (Wis.)1NCBox
Sat.10/27/20123:00 CTWisconsin-Superior4@Hamline1NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 CTMarian1@St. Benedict3NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 CTConcordia (Minn.)1@St. Norbert1OTNCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point0@St. Olaf2NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 CTBethel4@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NCBox
Tue.10/30/20127:00 CTWisconsin-Superior2@Gustavus Adolphus3NCBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)4@St. Scholastica4OTNHBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 CTWisconsin-Superior4@Wisconsin-Eau Claire5NHBox
Fri.11/2/20127:05 CTAdrian3@Wisconsin-River Falls4NHBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 CTFinlandia0@Wisconsin-Stevens Point12NHBox
Fri.11/2/20124:30 CTMarian2@Augsburg3NCBox
Sat.11/3/20122:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)1@St. Scholastica8NHBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 CTWisconsin-Superior6@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NHBox
Sat.11/3/20122:05 CTAdrian2@Wisconsin-River Falls4NHBox
Sat.11/3/20122:30 CTFinlandia0@Wisconsin-Stevens Point7NHBox
Sat.11/3/20122:00 CTMarian2@Augsburg0NCBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 CTSt. Thomas0@Lake Forest3NCBox
Sun.11/4/20122:00 CTSt. Thomas7@Lake Forest2NCBox
Fri.11/9/20127:30 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point3@Concordia (Wis.)1NHBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETMarian5@Finlandia1NHBox
Fri.11/9/20126:30 CTSt. Scholastica2@St. Norbert4NHBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 CTAdrian1@Wisconsin-Eau Claire0NHBox
Fri.11/9/20124:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls4@Wisconsin-Superior0NHBox
Sat.11/10/20122:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point5@Concordia (Wis.)2NHBox
Sat.11/10/20122:00 ETMarian5@Finlandia1NHBox
Sat.11/10/20122:00 CTSt. Scholastica6@St. Norbert1NHBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 CTAdrian3@Wisconsin-Eau Claire2NHBox
Sat.11/10/20122:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls1@Wisconsin-Superior2NHBox
Tue.11/13/20127:00 CTLake Forest2@Concordia (Wis.)2OTNHBox
Tue.11/13/20127:00 CTHamline4@St. Scholastica4OTNCBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETFinlandia1@Adrian13NHBox
Fri.11/16/20127:05 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire1@Wisconsin-River Falls1OTNHBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 CTLake Forest2@Wisconsin-Stevens Point2OTNHBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)0@Wisconsin-Superior4NHBox
Sat.11/17/20122:00 ETFinlandia0@Adrian7NHBox
Sat.11/17/20124:00 CTSt. Norbert1@Marian1OTNHBox
Sat.11/17/20127:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls2@Wisconsin-Eau Claire2OTNHBox
Sat.11/17/20122:30 CTLake Forest1@Wisconsin-Stevens Point1OTNHBox
Sat.11/17/20122:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)0@Wisconsin-Superior5NHBox
Sun.11/18/20124:00 CTMarian3@St. Norbert4NHBox
Sun.11/18/20122:00 ETAdrian5@Chatham0NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 CTSt. Mary's1@St. Scholastica2NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:05 CTSt. Olaf1@Wisconsin-River Falls6NCBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETConcordia (Wis.)3@Finlandia0NHBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 CTAdrian4@St. Scholastica2NHBox
Fri.11/30/20123:05 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point2@Wisconsin-River Falls3NHBox
Sat.12/1/20122:00 ETConcordia (Wis.)5@Finlandia0NHBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 CTMarian2@Lake Forest5NHBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 CTAdrian8@St. Scholastica4NHBox
Sat.12/1/20122:00 CTSt. Norbert3@Wisconsin-Eau Claire4NHBox
Sat.12/1/20122:05 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point5@Wisconsin-River Falls4NHBox
Sun.12/2/20122:00 CTMarian1@Lake Forest1OTNHBox
Sun.12/2/20122:00 CTSt. Norbert2@Wisconsin-Eau Claire3OTNHBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 CTWisconsin-Superior4@St. Catherine1NCBox
Fri.12/7/20124:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls10@Concordia (Wis.)0NHBox
Fri.12/7/20124:00 CTWisconsin-Superior5@Lake Forest1NHBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 CTAdrian2@St. Norbert1NHBox
Fri.12/7/20124:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point3@St. Scholastica7NHBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 CTFinlandia0@St. Catherine5NCBox
Sat.12/8/201212:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls7@Concordia (Wis.)1NHBox
Sat.12/8/20121:00 CTWisconsin-Superior3@Lake Forest4NHBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire3@Marian2NHBox
Sat.12/8/20122:00 CTAdrian2@St. Norbert3OTNHBox
Sat.12/8/20122:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point2@St. Scholastica3OTNHBox
Sat.12/8/20122:00 CTFinlandia3@St. Catherine4NCBox
Sun.12/9/20122:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire4@Marian1NHBox
Wed.12/12/20127:05 CTGustavus Adolphus2@Wisconsin-River Falls1NCBox
Fri.12/14/20127:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls2@Gustavus Adolphus3NCBox
Fri.12/14/20127:00 CTHamline2@Marian1NCBox
Sat.12/15/20122:00 CTHamline4@Marian1NCBox
Sat.12/29/20124:00 CTBowdoin3@St. Norbert2NCBox
Thu.1/3/20134:00 ETLake Forest5vs.Plymouth State0Codfish BowlNCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire2@St. Mary's3OTNCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:30 CTSt. Scholastica0@St. Olaf4NCBox
Fri.1/4/20134:00 ETLake Forest5@Massachusetts-Boston1Codfish BowlNCBox
Sat.1/5/20134:00 CTFinlandia0@Augsburg13NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETAdrian2@Buffalo State0NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETSt. Norbert2@Oswego3NCBox
Sat.1/5/20132:00 CTSt. Scholastica2@St. Catherine1NCBox
Sat.1/5/20132:00 CTSt. Mary's2@Wisconsin-Eau Claire5NCBox
Sun.1/6/20132:00 CTFinlandia0@Augsburg3NCBox
Sun.1/6/20133:30 ETAdrian5@Buffalo State0NCBox
Sun.1/6/20132:00 ETSt. Norbert2@Oswego1NCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:00 CTSt. Catherine1@St. Scholastica4NCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:30 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire2@St. Thomas2OTNCBox
Wed.1/9/20137:00 CTSt. Thomas1@Wisconsin-Stevens Point4NCBox
Thu.1/10/20137:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)1@St. Benedict2NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETWisconsin-Superior3@Adrian4OTNHBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 CTLake Forest7@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NHBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point3@Gustavus Adolphus7NCBox
Sat.1/12/20132:00 ETWisconsin-Superior1@Adrian4NHBox
Sat.1/12/20137:00 ETSt. Scholastica7@Finlandia0NHBox
Sat.1/12/20134:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls3@St. Norbert1NHBox
Sat.1/12/20132:00 CTLake Forest3@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NHBox
Sat.1/12/20132:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point0@Gustavus Adolphus1NCBox
Sat.1/12/20132:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)1@St. Catherine2NCBox
Sun.1/13/20132:15 ETSt. Scholastica8@Finlandia0NHBox
Sun.1/13/20132:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls4@St. Norbert0NHBox
Sun.1/13/20132:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)2@Hamline2OTNCBox
Wed.1/16/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point4@Marian1NHBox
Wed.1/16/20137:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls2@Bethel0NCBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETSt. Norbert10@Finlandia0NHBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)2@Marian1OTNHBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Superior3@St. Scholastica1NHBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire0@Wisconsin-Stevens Point1NHBox
Sat.1/19/20137:30 CTMarian0@Concordia (Wis.)1NHBox
Sat.1/19/20132:00 ETSt. Norbert9@Finlandia2NHBox
Sat.1/19/20137:30 CTAdrian1@Lake Forest3NHBox
Sat.1/19/20132:00 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point2@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NHBox
Sat.1/19/20132:00 CTSt. Scholastica3@Wisconsin-Superior3OTNHBox
Sun.1/20/20132:30 CTAdrian1@Lake Forest2NHBox
Wed.1/23/20137:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)1@St. Norbert6NHBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETWisconsin-Stevens Point4@Adrian6NHBox
Fri.1/25/20134:00 CTLake Forest4@St. Scholastica1NHBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 CTMarian1@Wisconsin-Superior2NHBox
Sat.1/26/20132:00 ETWisconsin-Stevens Point1@Adrian1OTNHBox
Sat.1/26/20134:00 CTSt. Norbert2@Concordia (Wis.)1NHBox
Sat.1/26/20132:00 CTLake Forest3@St. Scholastica2OTNHBox
Sat.1/26/20132:05 CTFinlandia0@Wisconsin-River Falls9NHBox
Sat.1/26/20132:00 CTMarian1@Wisconsin-Superior9NHBox
Sun.1/27/20132:05 CTFinlandia0@Wisconsin-River Falls11NHBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 CTAdrian9@Concordia (Wis.)1NHBox
Fri.2/1/20135:00 ETLake Forest5@Finlandia1NHBox
Fri.2/1/20133:30 CTWisconsin-River Falls7@Marian2NHBox
Fri.2/1/20136:30 CTWisconsin-Superior2@St. Norbert1NHBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire3@St. Scholastica6NHBox
Sat.2/2/20132:00 CTAdrian2@Concordia (Wis.)0NHBox
Sat.2/2/20131:00 ETLake Forest10@Finlandia1NHBox
Sat.2/2/201312:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls13@Marian1NHBox
Sat.2/2/20132:00 CTWisconsin-Superior1@St. Norbert3NHBox
Sat.2/2/20132:00 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire0@St. Scholastica0OTNHBox
Tue.2/5/20137:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)1@Lake Forest7NHBox
Tue.2/5/20137:00 CTMarian0@Wisconsin-Stevens Point7NHBox
Tue.2/5/20137:00 CTGustavus Adolphus1@Wisconsin-Superior1OTNCBox
Fri.2/8/20135:00 ETWisconsin-Eau Claire4@Finlandia1NHBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 CTSt. Norbert5@Lake Forest4NHBox
Fri.2/8/20138:00 CTAdrian4@Marian0NHBox
Fri.2/8/20137:05 CTSt. Scholastica3@Wisconsin-River Falls5NHBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 CTWisconsin-Superior4@Wisconsin-Stevens Point2NHBox
Sat.2/9/20131:00 ETWisconsin-Eau Claire3@Finlandia0NHBox
Sat.2/9/20131:30 CTSt. Norbert4@Lake Forest2NHBox
Sat.2/9/20132:00 CTAdrian4@Marian3NHBox
Sat.2/9/20132:05 CTSt. Scholastica2@Wisconsin-River Falls5NHBox
Sat.2/9/20132:30 CTWisconsin-Superior5@Wisconsin-Stevens Point2NHBox
Wed.2/13/20137:30 CTWisconsin-River Falls3@St. Thomas1NCBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 CTMarian2@St. Scholastica7NHBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)0@Wisconsin-Eau Claire2NHBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 CTSt. Norbert4@Wisconsin-Stevens Point1NHBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 CTFinlandia1@Wisconsin-Superior10NHBox
Sat.2/16/20133:30 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point1@St. Norbert3NHBox
Sat.2/16/20132:00 CTMarian2@St. Scholastica4NHBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 CTConcordia (Wis.)2@Wisconsin-Eau Claire1NHBox
Sat.2/16/20132:05 CTLake Forest2@Wisconsin-River Falls1NHBox
Sat.2/16/20132:00 CTFinlandia0@Wisconsin-Superior6NHBox
Sun.2/17/20132:05 CTLake Forest0@Wisconsin-River Falls5NHBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 ETWisconsin-Stevens Point2@Adrian3OTNCHA TournamentNHBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 CTSt. Scholastica2@Lake Forest0NCHA TournamentNHBox
Fri.2/22/20137:05 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire4@Wisconsin-River Falls5NCHA TournamentNHBox
Fri.2/22/20137:00 CTSt. Norbert5@Wisconsin-Superior4NCHA TournamentNHBox
Sat.2/23/20132:00 ETWisconsin-Stevens Point2@Adrian1NCHA TournamentNHBox
Sat.2/23/20132:00 CTSt. Scholastica2@Lake Forest1NCHA TournamentNHBox
Sat.2/23/20132:05 CTWisconsin-Eau Claire2@Wisconsin-River Falls5NCHA TournamentNHBox
Sat.2/23/20132:00 CTSt. Norbert6@Wisconsin-Superior5NCHA TournamentNHBox
Fri.3/1/20133:05 CTSt. Scholastica1vs.St. Norbert2NCHA TournamentNHBox
Fri.3/1/20137:05 CTWisconsin-Stevens Point0@Wisconsin-River Falls7NCHA TournamentNHBox
Sat.3/2/20132:05 CTSt. Norbert3@Wisconsin-River Falls2OTNCHA TournamentNHBox
Sat.3/9/20132:00 CTWisconsin-River Falls1@Gustavus Adolphus2NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/9/20134:00 ETSt. Norbert2@Plattsburgh5NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap