Quantcast

NESCAC Women's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETHamilton5@Amherst6NSBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETColby2@Middlebury3NSBox
Fri.11/16/20127:30 ETConnecticut College0@Trinity3NSBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETWilliams0@Wesleyan2NSBox
Sat.11/17/20124:00 ETAmherst3@Hamilton4OTNSBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETColby1@Middlebury5NSBox
Sat.11/17/20124:00 ETConnecticut College1@Trinity1OTNSBox
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETWilliams2@Wesleyan0NSBox
Sat.11/17/20122:00 ETBowdoin1@Plattsburgh4NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETMassachusetts-Boston1@Bowdoin4NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETSouthern Maine1@Colby2NCBox
Tue.11/20/2012Salve Regina2@Connecticut College6NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETCortland1@Hamilton8NCBox
Tue.11/20/20128:10 ETTrinity4@Nichols2NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:00 ETWesleyan4@Sacred Heart2NCBox
Sat.11/24/20123:00 ETUniversity of New England1@Williams8NCBox
Sat.11/24/20121:00 ETPlattsburgh8vs.Amherst3Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETElmira3@Middlebury4OTCardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/25/20122:00 ETWesleyan1@Holy Cross2NCBox
Sun.11/25/20123:00 ETColby4@Massachusetts-Boston3OTNCBox
Sun.11/25/20121:00 ETElmira6vs.Amherst1Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.11/25/20124:00 ETPlattsburgh3@Middlebury2Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Tue.11/27/20127:00 ETHamilton3@Oswego1NCBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETWesleyan1@Amherst2NSBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETBowdoin7@Colby0NSBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETHamilton3@Connecticut College0NSBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETWilliams0@Utica3NCBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETWesleyan1@Amherst3NSBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETColby2@Bowdoin3OTNSBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETHamilton0@Connecticut College1NSBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETMiddlebury1@Trinity1OTNSBox
Sat.12/1/20123:00 ETSacred Heart2@Williams4NCBox
Sun.12/2/20123:00 ETMiddlebury4@Trinity1NSBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 ETPlymouth State0@Colby4NCBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 ETPotsdam2@Hamilton4NCBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 ETConnecticut College0@Holy Cross2NCBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 ETWilliams4@St. Anselm3OTNCBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 ETNichols2@Wesleyan3NCBox
Wed.12/5/20127:00 ETTrinity4@Amherst2NCBox
Thu.12/6/20127:00 ETSt. Anselm3@Colby1NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETHoly Cross1@Bowdoin4NCBox
Fri.12/7/20124:30 ETWesleyan3@Salve Regina5NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETTrinity1@Southern Maine2NCBox
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETNorwich1@Bowdoin1OTNCBox
Sat.12/8/20122:00 ETMiddlebury3@Castleton0NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETConnecticut College3@Neumann0NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETAmherst2@Oswego1NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETColby3@Salve Regina2NCBox
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETTrinity2@Southern Maine2OTNCBox
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETHamilton3@Utica1NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETSacred Heart5@Wesleyan3NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETElmira6@Williams0NCBox
Sun.12/9/20123:00 ETConnecticut College6@Neumann2NCBox
Sun.12/9/20123:00 ETAmherst1@Utica0NCBox
Sat.12/29/20124:00 CTBowdoin3@St. Norbert2NCBox
Mon.12/31/20121:00 CTBowdoin4@Concordia (Minn.)3OTNCBox
Tue.1/1/20134:00 ETNew England College1@Wesleyan3NCBox
Wed.1/2/20133:00 ETMiddlebury4@Utica1NCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETConnecticut College0@Bowdoin4NSBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETAmherst10@Colby1NSBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETWesleyan1@Middlebury6NSBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETTrinity2@Williams3NSBox
Sat.1/5/20133:00 ETConnecticut College0@Bowdoin3NSBox
Sat.1/5/20133:00 ETAmherst2@Colby1NSBox
Sat.1/5/20133:00 ETWesleyan1@Middlebury3NSBox
Sat.1/5/20133:00 ETTrinity0@Williams2NSBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETHamilton0@Elmira3NCBox
Tue.1/8/20134:00 ETHamilton4@Cortland0NCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:00 ETConnecticut College1@Manhattanville2NCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:00 ETWilliams0@New England College1NCBox
Tue.1/8/20134:00 ETBowdoin4@St. Anselm3NCBox
Thu.1/10/20135:00 ETTrinity10@University of New England0NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETColby0@Connecticut College2NSBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETAmherst1@Middlebury1OTNSBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETBowdoin4@Wesleyan1NSBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETHamilton3@Williams1NSBox
Fri.1/11/20137:30 ETUniversity of New England3@Trinity7NCBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETColby3@Connecticut College2NSBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETAmherst2@Middlebury5NSBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETBowdoin7@Wesleyan2NSBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETHamilton6@Williams3NSBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETHoly Cross3@Colby1NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETPlymouth State0@Connecticut College6NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:30 ETSalve Regina2@Trinity3NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETBowdoin4@Southern Maine1NCBox
Wed.1/16/20137:00 ETAmherst1@Norwich2NCBox
Wed.1/16/20137:00 ETWilliams1@Plattsburgh4NCBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETMiddlebury0@Bowdoin3NSBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETWilliams1@Colby4NSBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETTrinity1@Hamilton0OTNSBox
Sat.1/19/20133:00 ETMiddlebury4@Bowdoin2NSBox
Sat.1/19/20133:00 ETWilliams2@Colby1NSBox
Sat.1/19/20133:00 ETTrinity1@Hamilton1OTNSBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETConnecticut College4@Wesleyan1NSBox
Sun.1/20/20133:00 ETConnecticut College3@Wesleyan2OTNSBox
Tue.1/22/20134:00 ETPlymouth State2@Wesleyan4NCBox
Tue.1/22/20137:00 ETCastleton1@Williams2OTNCBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETTrinity2@Colby1NSBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETHamilton2@Middlebury5NSBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETBowdoin1@Williams1OTNSBox
Sat.1/26/20137:30 ETConnecticut College1@Amherst0NSBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETTrinity1@Colby0NSBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETHamilton2@Middlebury5NSBox
Sat.1/26/20133:00 ETBowdoin5@Williams0NSBox
Sun.1/27/20133:00 ETConnecticut College2@Amherst3OTNSBox
Tue.1/29/20137:00 ETHamilton4@Potsdam2NCBox
Tue.1/29/20137:00 ETTrinity0@Sacred Heart2NCBox
Tue.1/29/20137:00 ETColby4@Southern Maine2NCBox
Wed.1/30/20137:00 ETMiddlebury1@Plattsburgh3NCBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETWilliams2@Amherst7NSBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETWesleyan2@Hamilton1NSBox
Fri.2/1/20137:30 ETBowdoin1@Trinity2NSBox
Sat.2/2/20133:00 ETWilliams2@Amherst4NSBox
Sat.2/2/20137:00 ETMiddlebury2@Connecticut College3NSBox
Sat.2/2/20133:00 ETWesleyan1@Hamilton2NSBox
Sat.2/2/20134:00 ETBowdoin1@Trinity3NSBox
Sun.2/3/20133:00 ETMiddlebury4@Connecticut College0NSBox
Tue.2/5/20137:00 ETUtica5@Hamilton4NCBox
Tue.2/5/20134:00 ETColby2@New England College1NCBox
Tue.2/5/20133:00 ETMiddlebury1@St. Anselm3NCBox
Wed.2/6/20137:00 ETNorwich3@Amherst1NCBox
Fri.2/8/20135:00 ETHamilton1@Bowdoin6NSBox
Sat.2/9/20135:00 ETHamilton1@Bowdoin3NSBox
Sat.2/9/20135:00 ETWesleyan1@Colby2NSBox
Sat.2/9/20134:00 ETWilliams1@Middlebury4NSBox
Sat.2/9/20135:30 ETConnecticut College4@Stevenson1NCBox
Sun.2/10/20132:00 ETWesleyan0@Colby3NSBox
Sun.2/10/20134:30 ETAmherst5@Trinity1NSBox
Sun.2/10/20134:00 ETMiddlebury4@Williams1NSBox
Sun.2/10/201312:45 ETConnecticut College4@Stevenson1NCBox
Tue.2/12/20137:00 ETAmherst3@Trinity0NSBox
Tue.2/12/20137:00 ETNorwich5@Middlebury3NCBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETWilliams3@Connecticut College2OTNSBox
Fri.2/15/20137:30 ETWesleyan0@Trinity4NSBox
Sat.2/16/20137:30 ETBowdoin4@Amherst0NSBox
Sat.2/16/20133:00 ETWilliams2@Connecticut College4NSBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETColby1@Hamilton3NSBox
Sat.2/16/20133:00 ETTrinity5@Wesleyan2NSBox
Sat.2/16/20133:00 ETMiddlebury3@Elmira1NCBox
Sun.2/17/20133:00 ETBowdoin3@Amherst1NSBox
Sun.2/17/20133:00 ETColby4@Hamilton5OTNSBox
Sat.2/23/20137:00 ETHamilton1@Amherst5NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.2/23/20134:00 ETWilliams3@Bowdoin5NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.2/23/20133:00 ETColby0@Middlebury6NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.2/23/20137:00 ETConnecticut College1@Trinity0NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/2/20134:00 ETAmherst1vs.Bowdoin3NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/2/20131:00 ETConnecticut College1@Middlebury4NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sun.3/3/20132:00 ETBowdoin2@Middlebury1NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/9/20137:00 ETElmira4@Bowdoin0NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/9/20133:00 ETMiddlebury3@Norwich2OTNCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/15/20133:30 CTMiddlebury4vs.Plattsburgh1NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/16/20137:00 CTElmira1vs.Middlebury0NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap