Quantcast

NESCAC Women's 2013-2014 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETMiddlebury2@Colby1NSBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETTrinity1@Connecticut College1OTNSBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETAmherst4@Hamilton3NSBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETWesleyan4@Williams3NSBox
Sat.11/16/20137:00 ETHamilton0@Amherst3NSBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETMiddlebury4@Colby0NSBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETTrinity2@Connecticut College1NSBox
Sat.11/16/20133:00 ETWesleyan2@Williams6NSBox
Tue.11/19/20137:00 ETPotsdam2@Hamilton5NCBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETColby3@Bowdoin2OTNSBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETConnecticut College2@Hamilton2OTNSBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETTrinity2@Middlebury3OTNSBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETAmherst3@Wesleyan2NSBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETWilliams2@Utica4NCBox
Sat.11/23/20133:00 ETBowdoin3@Colby4NSBox
Sat.11/23/20133:00 ETConnecticut College4@Hamilton1NSBox
Sat.11/23/20133:00 ETTrinity0@Middlebury7NSBox
Sat.11/23/20133:00 ETAmherst0@Wesleyan0OTNSBox
Sat.11/23/20133:00 ETWilliams1@Elmira5NCBox
Tue.11/26/20137:00 ETSouthern Maine0@Colby1NCBox
Tue.11/26/20134:00 ETOswego1@Hamilton2NCBox
Tue.11/26/20137:00 ETTrinity3@Salve Regina3OTNCBox
Tue.11/26/20137:00 ETBowdoin2@Massachusetts-Boston1NCBox
Tue.11/26/20137:00 ETSacred Heart1@Wesleyan1OTNCBox
Sat.11/30/20134:00 ETBowdoin2@Holy Cross1NCBox
Sat.11/30/20137:00 ETConnecticut College2@Salve Regina3OTNCBox
Sat.11/30/20134:00 ETWilliams4@University of New England2NCBox
Sat.11/30/20134:00 ETPlattsburgh1vs.Amherst1OTCardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sat.11/30/20131:00 ETElmira3@Middlebury5Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/1/20137:00 ETWilliams2@Castleton3OTNCBox
Sun.12/1/20132:00 ETMassachusetts-Boston4@Colby3NCBox
Sun.12/1/20135:00 ETHoly Cross3@Wesleyan1NCBox
Sun.12/1/20131:00 ETElmira3vs.Amherst2Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/1/20134:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Middlebury0Cardinal/Panther ClassicNCBox
Tue.12/3/20137:00 ETNew England College2@Bowdoin5NCBox
Tue.12/3/20137:00 ETHoly Cross1@Connecticut College2OTNCBox
Tue.12/3/20137:00 ETNichols1@Trinity9NCBox
Tue.12/3/20137:00 ETSalve Regina3@Wesleyan2NCBox
Wed.12/4/20137:00 ETManhattanville0@Amherst3NCBox
Fri.12/6/20134:00 ETSalve Regina3@Colby3OTNCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETStevenson1@Connecticut College5NCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETWilliams4@Sacred Heart0NCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETSt. Anselm6@Trinity3NCBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETHamilton2vs.Utica3OTNCBox
Sat.12/7/20133:00 ETStevenson1@Connecticut College5NCBox
Sat.12/7/20133:00 ETCastleton0@Middlebury5NCBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 ETBowdoin0@Norwich5NCBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 ETMassachusetts-Boston0@Trinity0OTNCBox
Sat.12/7/20133:00 ETColby3@Southern Maine5NCBox
Sat.12/7/20134:00 ETSt. Anselm6@Williams3NCBox
Sun.12/8/20134:00 ETAmherst3@Norwich4NCBox
Thu.1/2/20144:00 ETNeumann1vs.Connecticut College4Codfish BowlNCBox
Fri.1/3/20144:00 ETNew England College1@Colby6NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:30 ETSouthern Maine1@Trinity6NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 ETSt. Catherine1@Wesleyan2NCBox
Fri.1/3/20144:00 ETConnecticut College0@Massachusetts-Boston2Codfish BowlNCBox
Sat.1/4/20143:00 ETHoly Cross1@Amherst3NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:00 ETManhattanville1@Bowdoin4NCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ETElmira2@Middlebury3OTNCBox
Sat.1/4/20144:00 ETSouthern Maine0@Trinity3NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:00 ETSt. Catherine1@Wesleyan0NCBox
Sun.1/5/20143:00 ETSt. Thomas3@Bowdoin1NCBox
Tue.1/7/20144:00 ETCortland0@Amherst4NCBox
Tue.1/7/20144:00 ETSt. Anselm5@Bowdoin2NCBox
Tue.1/7/20144:00 ETWesleyan4@New England College3NCBox
Wed.1/8/20147:00 ETSalve Regina2@Middlebury8NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETColby1@Amherst4NSBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETBowdoin3@Connecticut College2NSBox
Fri.1/10/20147:30 ETWilliams2@Trinity0NSBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETMiddlebury2@Wesleyan2OTNSBox
Fri.1/10/20144:00 ETCortland0@Hamilton3NCBox
Sat.1/11/20143:00 ETColby1@Amherst2NSBox
Sat.1/11/20143:00 ETBowdoin5@Connecticut College4NSBox
Sat.1/11/20144:00 ETWilliams5@Trinity3NSBox
Sat.1/11/20143:00 ETMiddlebury4@Wesleyan1NSBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 ETElmira2@Hamilton1NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETSouthern Maine0@Bowdoin1NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETNichols0@Connecticut College4NCBox
Tue.1/14/20144:00 ETHamilton2@Potsdam1NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETManhattanville2@Trinity7NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETPlattsburgh4@Williams1NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETMiddlebury2@Amherst1NSBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETWesleyan2@Bowdoin2OTNSBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETConnecticut College3@Colby3OTNSBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETWilliams4@Hamilton4OTNSBox
Sat.1/18/20143:00 ETMiddlebury5@Amherst5OTNSBox
Sat.1/18/20143:00 ETWesleyan1@Bowdoin2NSBox
Sat.1/18/20143:00 ETConnecticut College0@Colby3NSBox
Sat.1/18/20143:00 ETWilliams4@Hamilton3NSBox
Tue.1/21/20147:00 ETCanton2@Hamilton4NCBox
Tue.1/21/20146:00 ETWesleyan4@Plymouth State2NCBox
Tue.1/21/20147:00 ETNew England College0@Williams9NCBox
Wed.1/22/20147:00 ETNichols0@Amherst4NCBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETWesleyan3@Connecticut College0NSBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETBowdoin0@Middlebury4NSBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETHamilton2@Trinity3NSBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETColby1@Williams2OTNSBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETWesleyan1@Connecticut College3NSBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETBowdoin1@Middlebury1OTNSBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETHamilton1@Trinity3NSBox
Sat.1/25/20143:00 ETColby0@Williams4NSBox
Tue.1/28/20147:00 ETNorwich2@Amherst1NCBox
Tue.1/28/20147:00 ETHamilton4@Cortland1NCBox
Tue.1/28/20147:00 ETSacred Heart0@Trinity2NCBox
Wed.1/29/20148:10 ETWesleyan1@Nichols2NCBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETWilliams4@Bowdoin2NSBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETAmherst4@Connecticut College5NSBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETMiddlebury3@Hamilton0NSBox
Fri.1/31/20147:30 ETColby1@Trinity4NSBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETWilliams4@Bowdoin3NSBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETAmherst3@Connecticut College0NSBox
Sat.2/1/20143:00 ETMiddlebury3@Hamilton2OTNSBox
Sat.2/1/20144:00 ETColby1@Trinity5NSBox
Tue.2/4/20147:00 ETColby0@Holy Cross2NCBox
Tue.2/4/20147:00 ETUtica4@Middlebury5NCBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETTrinity1@Bowdoin2NSBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETConnecticut College2@Middlebury3OTNSBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETHamilton0@Wesleyan5NSBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETAmherst6@Williams2NSBox
Sat.2/8/20143:00 ETTrinity3@Bowdoin3OTNSBox
Sat.2/8/20143:00 ETConnecticut College0@Middlebury3NSBox
Sat.2/8/20143:00 ETHamilton1@Wesleyan2NSBox
Sat.2/8/20143:00 ETAmherst2@Williams2OTNSBox
Sat.2/8/20146:30 ETUniversity of New England1@Colby5NCBox
Tue.2/11/20147:00 ETSt. Michael's2@Connecticut College4NCBox
Tue.2/11/20147:00 ETMiddlebury2@Plattsburgh5NCBox
Tue.2/11/20147:00 ETColby2@Plymouth State1NCBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 ETTrinity1@Amherst3NSBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 ETWilliams2@Middlebury3NSBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 ETColby2@Wesleyan0NSBox
Sat.2/15/20143:00 ETTrinity2@Amherst2OTNSBox
Sat.2/15/20143:00 ETBowdoin3@Hamilton1NSBox
Sat.2/15/20147:00 ETColby0@Wesleyan1NSBox
Sat.2/15/20147:00 ETMiddlebury1@Williams1OTNSBox
Sun.2/16/201412:00 ETBowdoin1@Hamilton4NSBox
Wed.2/19/20147:00 ETMiddlebury2@Norwich3NCBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETAmherst3@Bowdoin1NSBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETHamilton2@Colby1NSBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETTrinity3@Wesleyan3OTNSBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETConnecticut College2@Williams5NSBox
Sat.2/22/20143:00 ETAmherst0@Bowdoin1NSBox
Sat.2/22/20143:00 ETHamilton1@Colby2NSBox
Sat.2/22/20144:00 ETWesleyan4@Trinity4OTNSBox
Sat.2/22/20143:00 ETConnecticut College5@Williams1NSBox
Sat.3/1/20141:00 ETColby3@Amherst2NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/1/20143:00 ETWesleyan1@Bowdoin2NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/1/20141:00 ETConnecticut College2@Middlebury1OTNESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/1/20141:00 ETTrinity2@Williams3NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/8/20144:00 ETColby2vs.Bowdoin4NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/8/20141:00 ETConnecticut College0@Williams2NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sun.3/9/20142:00 ETBowdoin1vs.Williams4NESCAC TournamentNSBox
Sat.3/15/20143:00 ETWilliams1@Plattsburgh4NCAA3W TournamentNCBox Recap