Quantcast

Northeast-10 Men's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETAssumption4@Canton3NCBox
Sat.10/27/20122:00 ETAssumption3@Canton6NCBox
Wed.10/31/20126:45 ETStonehill8@Johnson and Wales3NCBox
Thu.11/1/20127:35 ETNichols8@Assumption1NCBox
Fri.11/2/20126:20 ETCanton2@Stonehill1NCBox
Sat.11/3/20127:45 ETFranklin Pierce5@Johnson and Wales4NCBox
Sat.11/3/20126:20 ETCanton2@Stonehill4NCBox
Sat.11/3/20125:25 ETAssumption2@Suffolk5NCBox
Tue.11/6/20127:00 ETNichols6@Stonehill1NCBox
Wed.11/7/20126:35 ETWestfield State4@Assumption1NCBox
Wed.11/7/20127:00 ETSuffolk2@Franklin Pierce1OTNCBox
Thu.11/8/20126:00 ETStonehill1@Plymouth State5NCBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETAssumption0@Franklin Pierce1N10Box
Sat.11/10/20125:35 ETStonehill5@Westfield State6OTNCBox
Wed.11/14/20127:00 ETSo. New Hampshire1@Stonehill4N10Box
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETCanton3@Franklin Pierce1NCBox
Sat.11/17/20124:35 ETStonehill9@Assumption3N10Box
Sat.11/17/20123:00 ETCanton1@Franklin Pierce3NCBox
Tue.11/20/20126:45 ETAssumption4@Johnson and Wales5NCBox
Tue.11/20/20127:30 ETSuffolk5@So. New Hampshire5OTNCBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETStonehill2@Trinity4NCBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETUniversity of New England3@So. New Hampshire1PAL StovepipeNCBox
Sat.11/24/20125:40 ETAssumption1vs.Worcester State2Worcester City CupNCBox
Sun.11/25/20124:00 ETWesleyan6@Stonehill0NCBox
Sun.11/25/20121:00 ETJohnson and Wales1@So. New Hampshire2PAL StovepipeNCBox
Sun.11/25/201212:10 ETAssumption2@Nichols3Worcester City CupNCBox
Tue.11/27/20127:30 ETFramingham State9@So. New Hampshire3NCBox
Wed.11/28/20126:35 ETSt. Anselm7@Assumption0NCBox
Thu.11/29/20127:00 ETFitchburg State7@Franklin Pierce2NCBox
Fri.11/30/20128:00 ETCanton0@So. New Hampshire6NCBox
Sat.12/1/20124:10 ETFranklin Pierce3@Stonehill2N10Box
Sat.12/1/20127:30 ETAssumption2@Framingham State1NCBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETCanton3@So. New Hampshire1NCBox
Sun.12/2/20128:00 ETWestern New England4@Stonehill2NCBox
Tue.12/4/20126:05 ETSo. New Hampshire3@Assumption3OTN10Box
Tue.12/4/20124:00 ETFranklin Pierce3@St. Anselm5NCBox
Tue.12/4/20127:00 ETFramingham State4@Stonehill6NCBox
Wed.12/5/20127:25 ETStonehill6@Suffolk1NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:35 ETFranklin Pierce5@Salve Regina5OTNCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:30 ETJohnson and Wales9@So. New Hampshire0NCBox
Sat.12/8/20124:10 ETSt. Michael's3@Stonehill4OTNCBox
Wed.12/12/20127:30 ETNichols3@So. New Hampshire2NCBox
Wed.12/12/20127:30 ETJohnson and Wales4@Stonehill3OTNCBox
Sat.12/15/20122:00 ETSo. New Hampshire2@Plymouth State5NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETFramingham State5@Franklin Pierce4NCBox
Sat.1/5/20134:00 ETAssumption2vs.Becker5St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETSo. New Hampshire2@St. Michael's8St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Sun.1/6/20131:00 ETSo. New Hampshire4vs.Becker7St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Sun.1/6/20134:00 ETAssumption2@St. Michael's3St. Michael's TournamentNCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:25 ETFranklin Pierce4@Suffolk4OTNCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:35 ETSo. New Hampshire3@Westfield State5NCBox
Wed.1/9/20137:35 ETAssumption3@Salve Regina6NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETFranklin Pierce0@Geneseo4NCBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETFranklin Pierce1@Geneseo4NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETSo. New Hampshire0@Massachusetts-Boston3NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:15 ETAssumption2@Western New England0NCBox
Wed.1/16/20137:00 ETBecker6@Stonehill3NCBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETStonehill4@Franklin Pierce3N10Box
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETAssumption3@So. New Hampshire2OTN10Box
Tue.1/22/20137:30 ETFranklin Pierce0@So. New Hampshire2N10Box
Wed.1/23/20137:00 ETAssumption2@Stonehill6N10Box
Sat.1/26/20134:35 ETFranklin Pierce3@Assumption4N10Box
Sat.1/26/20136:30 ETStonehill3@So. New Hampshire5N10Box
Tue.1/29/20137:30 ETStonehill7@Massachusetts-Dartmouth2NCBox
Wed.1/30/20137:30 ETAssumption4@Franklin Pierce4OTN10Box
Sat.2/2/20137:35 ETSo. New Hampshire2@Assumption0N10Box
Sat.2/2/20134:10 ETFranklin Pierce5@Stonehill4N10Box
Tue.2/5/20137:30 ETSt. Michael's2@Franklin Pierce5NCBox
Tue.2/5/20137:30 ETSt. Anselm3@So. New Hampshire4OTNCBox
Fri.2/8/2013CANCELLEDFranklin Pierce@CantonNC
Sat.2/9/2013CANCELLEDFranklin Pierce@CantonNC
Sun.2/10/20136:50 ETSo. New Hampshire5@Stonehill3N10Box
Mon.2/11/20138:30 ETFitchburg State5@Assumption7NCBox
Tue.2/12/20137:00 ETSo. New Hampshire2@Franklin Pierce3N10Box
Tue.2/12/20135:30 ETAssumption2@Worcester State1NCBox
Thu.2/14/20137:30 ETFranklin Pierce3@So. New Hampshire2N10Box
Sat.2/16/20134:35 ETStonehill6@Assumption0N10Box
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETFranklin Pierce2@Brockport6NCBox
Tue.2/19/20137:00 ETWestfield State7@Franklin Pierce3NCBox
Tue.2/19/20137:00 ETStonehill2@St. Anselm7NCBox
Sat.2/23/20137:30 ETSo. New Hampshire3@Franklin Pierce5Northeast-10 TournamentN10Box
Sat.2/23/20137:00 ETStonehill3@St. Anselm6Northeast-10 TournamentN10Box
Sat.3/2/20134:00 ETFranklin Pierce2@St. Anselm5Northeast-10 TournamentN10Box