Quantcast

SUNYAC Men's 2012-2013 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Thu.10/18/20127:00 ETGeneseo2@Nazareth3OTNCBox Recap
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETPenn State0@Buffalo State3NCBox
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETCanton2@Fredonia5NCBox
Fri.10/19/20127:00 ETMorrisville1@Utica6NCBox
Sat.10/20/20124:00 ETNazareth1@Geneseo2NCBox
Sat.10/20/20127:00 ETFredonia0@Utica9NCBox
Sat.10/20/20127:00 ETUS Under-18 Team2@Oswego0EXBox
Sat.10/20/20127:00 ETConcordia (PQ)2@Plattsburgh4EXBox
Tue.10/23/20127:00 ETNazareth7@Brockport2NCBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETBrockport4@Buffalo State2SUBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETGeneseo8@Fredonia1SUBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETCortland4@Oswego7SUBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETMorrisville1@Plattsburgh6SUBox
Fri.10/26/20127:00 ETSt. Michael's3@Potsdam4OTNCBox
Sat.10/27/20127:00 ETGeneseo4@Buffalo State4OTSUBox
Sat.10/27/20127:00 ETBrockport0@Fredonia1SUBox
Sat.10/27/20127:00 ETMorrisville5@Potsdam9SUBox
Sat.10/27/20124:00 ETCortland4@Hobart5NCBox
Sat.10/27/20127:00 ETElmira0@Oswego9NCBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETOswego2@Brockport0SUBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETMorrisville2@Buffalo State3SUBox
Fri.11/2/20127:00 ETCortland2@Geneseo3OTSUBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 ETCortland3@Brockport5SUBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 ETMorrisville1@Fredonia2OTSUBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 ETOswego10@Geneseo1SUBox
Sat.11/3/20127:00 ETPlattsburgh6@Potsdam4SUBox
Sat.11/3/20127:30 ETBuffalo State2@Penn State4NCBox Recap
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETOswego5@Morrisville1SUBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETBuffalo State1@Plattsburgh6SUBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETFredonia3@Potsdam1SUBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETHobart2@Brockport2OTNCBox
Fri.11/9/20127:00 ETElmira4@Geneseo3NCBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETCortland5@Morrisville3SUBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETFredonia0@Plattsburgh5SUBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETBuffalo State4@Potsdam5SUBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETBrockport4@Elmira5NCBox
Sat.11/10/20127:00 ETHobart5@Geneseo1NCBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETPotsdam3@Brockport4OTSUBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETFredonia2@Cortland4SUBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Geneseo3SUBox
Fri.11/16/20127:00 ETBuffalo State4@Oswego5SUBox
Sat.11/17/20127:00 ETPlattsburgh3@Brockport0SUBox
Sat.11/17/20127:00 ETBuffalo State3@Cortland0SUBox
Sat.11/17/20127:00 ETPotsdam2@Geneseo6SUBox
Sat.11/17/20127:00 ETFredonia1@Oswego7SUBox
Sat.11/17/20124:00 ETMorrisville3@Manhattanville6NCBox
Fri.11/23/20127:00 ETCortland3@Neumann5NCBox
Fri.11/23/20124:00 ETMiddlebury3vs.Plattsburgh2Primelink TournamentNCBox
Sat.11/24/20123:00 ETCortland3@Neumann3OTNCBox
Sat.11/24/20124:00 ETPlattsburgh2vs.St. Thomas0Primelink TournamentNCBox
Sat.11/24/20125:00 ETMorrisville1vs.Curry4Skidmore InvitationalNCBox
Sat.11/24/20126:00 ETBrockport2@Castleton3Rutland Herald InvitationalNCBox
Sun.11/25/20124:00 ETHobart3@Potsdam1NCBox
Sun.11/25/20121:00 ETMorrisville2@Skidmore3Skidmore InvitationalNCBox
Sun.11/25/201212:00 ETTufts6vs.Brockport3Rutland Herald InvitationalNCBox
Tue.11/27/20127:00 ETMorrisville3@Hamilton3OTNCBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETPlattsburgh3@Cortland3OTSUBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETBuffalo State7@Fredonia3SUBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETBrockport4@Morrisville5SUBox
Fri.11/30/20127:00 ETPotsdam0@Oswego6SUBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETPotsdam4@Cortland3SUBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETGeneseo4@Morrisville1SUBox
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Oswego1SUBox Recap
Sat.12/1/20127:00 ETBuffalo State3@Utica4OTNCBox
Wed.12/5/20127:00 ETBuffalo State1@Hobart3NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETGeneseo2@Brockport0SUBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETNew England College2@Cortland3NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETElmira2@Fredonia4NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETNeumann2@Morrisville2OTNCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETUtica3@Oswego2NCBox
Fri.12/7/20127:00 ETNorwich1@Plattsburgh0NCBox
Fri.12/7/20124:00 ETPotsdam3@Southern Maine7NCBox
Sat.12/8/20124:00 ETWestern New England3@Brockport5NCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETNew England College2@Cortland6NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETFredonia1@Elmira4NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETOswego3@Hobart2OTNCBox
Sat.12/8/20123:00 ETNeumann4@Morrisville1NCBox
Sat.12/8/20127:00 ETBuffalo State2@Nazareth1NCBox
Sat.12/8/20121:00 ETPotsdam10@Southern Maine4NCBox
Tue.12/11/20127:00 ETPenn State4@Fredonia0NCBox
Fri.12/28/20127:00 ETWesleyan1@Plattsburgh5Buck Supply Winter ClassicNCBox
Sat.12/29/20127:00 ETAmherst3@Plattsburgh2Buck Supply Winter ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/30/20127:00 ETPlymouth State2@Oswego6Pathfinder Bank OswegoNCBox
Mon.12/31/20124:00 ETLawrence2@Oswego7Pathfinder Bank OswegoNCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETNew England College1@Buffalo State5NCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETPotsdam3@Castleton3OTNCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETOswego5@Elmira2NCBox
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETSt. Anselm4@Fredonia2NCBox Recap
Fri.1/4/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh7@Skidmore1NCBox
Sat.1/5/20133:30 ETSt. Anselm2@Buffalo State2OTNCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh2@Castleton5NCBox
Sat.1/5/20133:00 ETNew England College2@Fredonia2OTNCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETSalve Regina2@Geneseo6NCBox
Sat.1/5/20134:00 ETPotsdam3@Skidmore4NCBox
Sat.1/5/20137:00 ETOswego0@Utica6NCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:00 ETGeneseo1@Adrian3NCBox
Tue.1/8/20137:00 ETCortland3@Nazareth4NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETJohnson and Wales2@Buffalo State4NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETUtica0@Cortland5NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETFranklin Pierce0@Geneseo4NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETElmira8@Morrisville5NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETFredonia0@Neumann5NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:40 ETBrockport2@Nichols5NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:00 ETMiddlebury1@Plattsburgh7NCBox
Fri.1/11/20137:15 ETPotsdam4@Western New England3OTNCBox
Sat.1/12/20133:30 ETPotsdam3@Becker4NCBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETJohnson and Wales1@Buffalo State5NCBox
Sat.1/12/20137:00 ETManhattanville3@Cortland2OTNCBox
Sat.1/12/20137:00 ETMorrisville4@Elmira9NCBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETFranklin Pierce1@Geneseo4NCBox
Sat.1/12/20133:00 ETFredonia2@Neumann5NCBox
Sat.1/12/20137:00 ETNazareth1@Oswego4NCBox
Sat.1/12/20137:00 ETWilliams4@Plattsburgh5OTNCBox
Sat.1/12/20134:25 ETBrockport1@Suffolk4NCBox
Tue.1/15/20137:00 ETHamilton2@Cortland3NCBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETBuffalo State3@Brockport2SUBox Recap
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETOswego5@Cortland2SUBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETFredonia0@Geneseo5SUBox
Fri.1/18/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh4@Morrisville1SUBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETFredonia1@Brockport1OTSUBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETBuffalo State1@Geneseo2SUBox
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETPotsdam4@Morrisville5OTSUBox Recap
Sat.1/19/20137:00 ETHamilton0@Oswego8NCBox
Sun.1/20/20134:00 ETPotsdam2@Hamilton3OTNCBox Recap
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETGeneseo10@Cortland3SUBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETBuffalo State1@Morrisville3SUBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETBrockport1@Oswego5SUBox
Fri.1/25/20137:00 ETPotsdam1@Plattsburgh4SUBox
Sat.1/26/20137:00 ETBrockport6@Cortland4SUBox
Sat.1/26/20137:00 ETFredonia3@Morrisville5SUBox
Sat.1/26/20137:00 ETGeneseo3@Oswego4SUBox Recap
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh3@Buffalo State2SUBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETPotsdam0@Fredonia2SUBox Recap
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETBrockport1@Geneseo3SUBox
Fri.2/1/20137:00 ETMorrisville2@Oswego3SUBox
Sat.2/2/20137:00 ETPotsdam2@Buffalo State3SUBox Recap
Sat.2/2/20137:00 ETMorrisville3@Cortland4SUBox
Sat.2/2/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh1@Fredonia2SUBox
Sat.2/2/20137:00 ETCanton3@Geneseo5NCBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETOswego4@Buffalo State0SUBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETCortland5@Fredonia5OTSUBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETGeneseo1@Plattsburgh6SUBox
Fri.2/8/20137:00 ETBrockport3@Potsdam4OTSUBox
Sat.2/9/20137:00 ETCortland1@Buffalo State8SUBox
Sat.2/9/20137:00 ETOswego3@Fredonia2SUBox
Sat.2/9/20137:00 ETBrockport1@Plattsburgh3SUBox
Sat.2/9/20137:00 ETGeneseo3@Potsdam4OTSUBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETMorrisville2@Brockport4SUBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETFredonia2@Buffalo State4SUBox Recap
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETCortland1@Plattsburgh4SUBox
Fri.2/15/20137:00 ETOswego10@Potsdam0SUBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETMorrisville2@Geneseo6SUBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETOswego3@Plattsburgh4SUBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETCortland1@Potsdam2SUBox
Sat.2/16/20137:00 ETFranklin Pierce2@Brockport6NCBox
Wed.2/20/20137:00 ETFredonia0@Buffalo State6SUNYAC TournamentSUBox
Wed.2/20/20137:00 ETPotsdam0@Geneseo9SUNYAC TournamentSUBox Recap
Sat.2/23/20137:00 ETBuffalo State2@Oswego5SUNYAC TournamentSUBox Recap
Sat.2/23/20137:00 ETGeneseo1@Plattsburgh5SUNYAC TournamentSUBox
Sat.3/2/20137:00 ETPlattsburgh0@Oswego4SUNYAC TournamentSUBox Recap
Sat.3/9/20137:00 ETOswego3@Adrian2OTNCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/15/20134:00 ETOswego6vs.Norwich3NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sat.3/16/20137:00 ETWisconsin-Eau Claire5vs.Oswego3NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap