Quantcast

SUNYAC Men's 2013-2014 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETBuffalo State5@Cortland4SUBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETMorrisville3@Geneseo6SUBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETFredonia3@(4) Oswego2OTSUBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETPotsdam0@(5) Plattsburgh3SUBox
Sat.11/2/20137:00 ETFredonia2@Cortland4SUBox
Sat.11/2/20137:00 ETMorrisville1@Geneseo6SUBox
Sat.11/2/20137:00 ETBuffalo State2@(4) Oswego3SUBox
Sat.11/2/20137:00 ETUniversity of New England6@Potsdam3NCBox
Sat.11/2/20137:00 ETBrockport2@(6) Utica5NCBox
Tue.11/5/20137:00 ETBrockport4@Nazareth6NCBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETBuffalo State7@Morrisville5SUBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETGeneseo1@(4) Plattsburgh4SUBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETBrockport6@Potsdam3SUBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETCanton2@Fredonia0NCBox
Sat.11/9/20137:00 ET(8) Oswego4@Cortland1SUBox
Sat.11/9/20137:00 ETBuffalo State3@Morrisville5SUBox
Sat.11/9/20137:00 ETBrockport0@(4) Plattsburgh6SUBox
Sat.11/9/20137:00 ETGeneseo4@Potsdam1SUBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETPotsdam2@Buffalo State3SUBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETMorrisville4@Cortland4OTSUBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ET(3) Plattsburgh4@Fredonia2SUBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETElmira2@Brockport5NCBox
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ETGeneseo4@(8) Hobart3OTNCBox
Sat.11/16/20137:00 ET(3) Plattsburgh1@Buffalo State1OTSUBox
Sat.11/16/20137:00 ETMorrisville1@Cortland6SUBox
Sat.11/16/20137:00 ETPotsdam4@Fredonia6SUBox
Sat.11/16/20134:00 ETBrockport1@(8) Hobart1OTNCBox
Sat.11/16/20137:00 ETElmira3@(10) Oswego7NCBox
Tue.11/19/20137:00 ETFredonia0@Elmira5NCBox
Tue.11/19/20137:00 ET(5) Adrian5@(15) Geneseo1NCBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETCortland5@Brockport3SUBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETFredonia4@Buffalo State4OTSUBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ET(8) Oswego4@(15) Geneseo7SUBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ET(4) Plattsburgh7@Morrisville1SUBox
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETCanton3@Potsdam5NCBox
Sat.11/23/20137:00 ET(8) Oswego4@Brockport0SUBox
Sat.11/23/20137:00 ETCortland4@(15) Geneseo7SUBox
Sat.11/23/20137:00 ET(4) Plattsburgh4@Morrisville3SUBox
Sat.11/23/20137:00 ETPotsdam6@Canton1NCBox
Fri.11/29/20137:00 ETNeumann7@Cortland2NCBox
Fri.11/29/20137:00 ETMorrisville3@(8) Utica2NCBox
Fri.11/29/20137:00 ETWisconsin-Superior1@(3) Plattsburgh4Primelink TournamentNCBox
Sat.11/30/20137:00 ETFredonia2@(5) Adrian7NCBox
Sat.11/30/20133:00 ETNeumann2@Cortland2OTNCBox
Sat.11/30/20137:00 ET(15) Middlebury1@(3) Plattsburgh3Primelink TournamentNCBox
Sat.11/30/20135:00 ETBuffalo State3vs.Elmira0Skidmore InvitationalNCBox
Sat.11/30/20133:00 ETBrockport3vs.Manhattanville7Rutland Herald InvitationalNCBox
Sun.12/1/20134:00 ETBuffalo State2@Skidmore2OTSkidmore InvitationalNCBox
Sun.12/1/201312:00 ETBrockport3@Castleton4Rutland Herald InvitationalNCBox
Sun.12/1/20133:00 ETFredonia0@US Under-18 Team5EX
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ET(14) Geneseo3@Buffalo State0SUBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ET(1) Plattsburgh4@Cortland0SUBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETBrockport3@Fredonia3OTSUBox
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ETPotsdam1@(13) Oswego7SUBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 ETBrockport1@Buffalo State6SUBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 ETPotsdam3@Cortland2OTSUBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 ET(14) Geneseo4@Fredonia3SUBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 ET(1) Plattsburgh3@(13) Oswego3OTSUBox
Sat.12/7/20137:00 ETMorrisville4@Neumann8NCBox
Tue.12/10/20137:00 ETNazareth1@Cortland5NCBox
Fri.12/13/20135:00 ETMorrisville4@Franklin Pierce2NCBox
Fri.12/13/20136:40 ETBuffalo State1@Johnson and Wales2NCBox
Fri.12/13/20137:00 ETCortland1@New England College5NCBox
Sat.12/14/2013CANCELLEDMorrisville@Franklin PierceNC
Sat.12/14/20132:40 ETBuffalo State1@Johnson and Wales2NCBox
Sat.12/14/2013PPDCortland@New England CollegeNC
Sun.12/15/2013Nazareth2vs.(14) Geneseo3NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 ET(2) Adrian6@Buffalo State2NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 ETSt. Anselm2@Potsdam5NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 ETHamilton2@(1) Plattsburgh5Buck Supply Winter ClassicNCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 ETCurry0@(13) Oswego3Pathfinder Bank OswegoNCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ET(2) Adrian4@Buffalo State3NCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ETSt. Anselm1@Potsdam2NCBox
Sat.1/4/20142:00 ETMorrisville4@University of New England5OTNCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ETHobart3@(1) Plattsburgh1Buck Supply Winter ClassicNCBox
Sat.1/4/20147:00 ET(9) Utica2@(13) Oswego2OTPathfinder Bank OswegoNCBox
Tue.1/7/20147:00 ETConnecticut College0@(12) Oswego5NCBox
Thu.1/9/20147:00 ETWestern New England1@Brockport2OTNCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETStonehill2@Brockport7NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETElmira4@Buffalo State5NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETNeumann1@Fredonia0NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETFranklin Pierce2@(11) Geneseo7NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ET(12) Oswego5@Nazareth3NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETSkidmore3@(3) Plattsburgh4NCBox
Fri.1/10/20147:00 ETCastleton6@Potsdam2NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 ET(11) Geneseo1@Elmira5NCBox
Sat.1/11/20143:00 ETNeumann4@Fredonia1NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:30 ETCortland3@Manhattanville5NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:40 ETMorrisville4@Nichols9NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 ETCastleton1@(3) Plattsburgh6NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 ETSkidmore2@Potsdam3NCBox
Sat.1/11/20147:00 ET(12) Oswego5@(8) Utica3NCBox
Sun.1/12/20143:20 ETMorrisville6@Becker4NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETNazareth2@Buffalo State3OTNCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETElmira7@Cortland5NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETFredonia3@New England College3OTNCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ET(3) Plattsburgh4@(5) Norwich2NCBox
Tue.1/14/20147:00 ETSalve Regina3@(10) Oswego9NCBox
Wed.1/15/20142:00 ETFredonia3@Franklin Pierce2NCBox
Thu.1/16/20147:00 ET(14) Geneseo3@Neumann2NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETCurry3@Buffalo State2NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETHobart7@Cortland4NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ET(3) Plattsburgh4@Middlebury2NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETCanton3@Morrisville3OTNCBox
Fri.1/17/20145:30 ET(14) Geneseo4@Neumann1NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETNazareth0@(10) Oswego3NCBox
Fri.1/17/20147:00 ETJohnson and Wales2@Potsdam1NCBox
Sat.1/18/20147:00 ET(9) Utica2@Brockport2OTNCBox
Sat.1/18/20147:00 ET(10) Oswego2@Elmira3NCBox
Sat.1/18/20143:00 ETCurry0@Fredonia4NCBox
Sat.1/18/20147:00 ETPotsdam1@Hobart6NCBox
Sat.1/18/20147:00 ETManhattanville6@Morrisville3NCBox
Sat.1/18/20147:00 ETCortland2@Nazareth4NCBox
Sat.1/18/20147:00 ET(3) Plattsburgh1@(12) Williams5NCBox
Tue.1/21/20147:00 ETElmira4@Fredonia5NCBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETCortland2@Buffalo State5SUBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ET(11) Oswego5@Fredonia1SUBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ETBrockport7@Morrisville3SUBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ET(4) Plattsburgh4@Potsdam2SUBox
Fri.1/24/20147:00 ET(14) Geneseo5@Hamilton1NCBox
Sat.1/25/20147:00 ET(11) Oswego0@Buffalo State4SUBox
Sat.1/25/20147:00 ETCortland3@Fredonia3OTSUBox
Sat.1/25/20147:00 ETBrockport3@Morrisville6SUBox
Sat.1/25/20147:00 ETNazareth4@(14) Geneseo1NCBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETPotsdam1@Brockport4SUBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ETMorrisville0@Fredonia2SUBox
Fri.1/31/20147:00 ET(4) Plattsburgh3@Geneseo5SUBox
Sat.2/1/20147:00 ET(4) Plattsburgh5@Brockport4SUBox
Sat.2/1/20147:00 ETMorrisville2@Fredonia5SUBox
Sat.2/1/20147:00 ETPotsdam5@Geneseo2SUBox
Sat.2/1/20147:00 ETCortland2@(10) Oswego4SUBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETGeneseo3@Brockport2SUBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ET(10) Oswego9@Morrisville2SUBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETFredonia1@(6) Plattsburgh4SUBox
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ETBuffalo State1@Potsdam1OTSUBox
Sat.2/8/20147:00 ETBrockport1@Geneseo4SUBox
Sat.2/8/20147:00 ET(10) Oswego5@Morrisville3SUBox
Sat.2/8/20147:00 ETBuffalo State0@(6) Plattsburgh2SUBox
Sat.2/8/20147:00 ETFredonia4@Potsdam4OTSUBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 ETBrockport5@Cortland3SUBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 ETBuffalo State2@Fredonia2OTSUBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 ETGeneseo3@(9) Oswego2SUBox
Fri.2/14/20147:00 ETMorrisville3@Potsdam4SUBox
Sat.2/15/20147:00 ETGeneseo3@Cortland2SUBox
Sat.2/15/20147:00 ETBrockport3@(9) Oswego2SUBox
Sat.2/15/20147:00 ETMorrisville4@Potsdam7SUBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETFredonia1@Brockport4SUBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETBuffalo State2@(11) Geneseo3OTSUBox Recap
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ETCortland1@(4) Plattsburgh11SUBox
Fri.2/21/20147:00 ET(12) Oswego4@Potsdam3SUBox
Sat.2/22/20147:00 ETBuffalo State2@Brockport3SUBox
Sat.2/22/20147:00 ETFredonia3@(11) Geneseo6SUBox
Sat.2/22/20147:00 ET(12) Oswego4@(4) Plattsburgh3SUBox
Sat.2/22/20147:00 ETCortland5@Potsdam4OTSUBox
Wed.2/26/20147:00 ETBrockport2@Buffalo State7SUNYAC TournamentSUBox Recap
Wed.2/26/20147:00 ETFredonia2@(12) Oswego3SUNYAC TournamentSUBox
Sat.3/1/20147:00 ETBuffalo State0@(10) Geneseo2SUNYAC TournamentSUBox
Sat.3/1/20147:00 ET(12) Oswego2@(4) Plattsburgh1SUNYAC TournamentSUBox
Sat.3/8/20147:00 ET(10) Oswego7@(10) Geneseo6SUNYAC TournamentSUBox Recap
Thu.3/13/20145:00 ETNichols2@(9) Geneseo3NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Thu.3/13/20143:00 ET(14) Bowdoin3@(8) Oswego4NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sun.3/16/20143:00 ET(8) Oswego3@(3) Babson0NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Sun.3/16/20143:00 ET(6) Norwich2@(9) Geneseo3NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/21/20144:00 ET(9) Geneseo2vs.(1) St. Norbert6NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap
Fri.3/21/20147:30 ET(8) Oswego1vs.(4) Wisconsin-Stevens Point2NCAA3 TournamentNCBox Recap