Merrimack Men's Hockey
Team History

SeasonCoachConferenceDivWLTWin %RSLTNCAAs
Merrimack Warriors • Hockey East • NCAA Division I
2015-16Mark DennehyHockey EastI13197.423
2014-15Mark DennehyHockey EastI16184.474
2013-14Mark DennehyHockey EastI8223.288
2012-13Mark DennehyHockey EastI15176.474
2011-12Mark DennehyHockey EastI18127.581
2010-11Mark DennehyHockey EastI25104.692x
2009-10Mark DennehyHockey EastI16192.459
2008-09Mark DennehyHockey EastI9214.324
2007-08Mark DennehyHockey EastI12184.412
2006-07Mark DennehyHockey EastI3274.147
2005-06Mark DennehyHockey EastI6235.250
2004-05Chris SerinoHockey EastI8262.250
2003-04Chris SerinoHockey EastI10206.361
2002-03Chris SerinoHockey EastI12186.417
2001-02Chris SerinoHockey EastI11232.333
2000-01Chris SerinoHockey EastI14204.421
1999-00Chris SerinoHockey EastI11196.389
1998-99Chris SerinoHockey EastI11241.319
1997-98Ron AndersonHockey EastI11261.303
1996-97Ron AndersonHockey EastI15192.444
1995-96Ron AndersonHockey EastI10195.368
1994-95Ron AndersonHockey EastI14185.446
1993-94Ron AndersonHockey EastI16192.459
1992-93Ron AndersonHockey EastI14202.417
1991-92Ron AndersonHockey EastI13210.382
1990-91Ron AndersonHockey EastI13191.409
1989-90Ron AndersonHockey EastI10241.300
Merrimack Warriors • D-I Independent • NCAA Division I
1988-89Ron AndersonD-I IndependentI2770.794
1987-88Ron AndersonD-I IndependentI3460.850x
1986-87Ron AndersonD-I IndependentI2970.806
1985-86Ron AndersonD-I IndependentI19122.606
1984-85Ron AndersonD-I IndependentI17133.561
Merrimack Warriors • ECAC II • NCAA Division II
1983-84Ron AndersonECAC IIII13190.406x (2)
1982-83Bruce ParkerECAC IIII13200.394
1981-82Bruce ParkerECAC IIII22171.562
1980-81Bruce ParkerECAC IIII19160.543
1979-80Bruce ParkerECAC IIII22133.618
1978-79Bruce ParkerECAC IIII24101.700
1977-78J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII2192.688x (1)
1976-77J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII23111.671
1975-76J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII2470.774
1974-75J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII2381.734
1973-74J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII21132.611
1972-73J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII18122.594
1971-72J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII1690.640
1970-71J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII12161.431
1969-70J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII13130.500
1968-69J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII8130.381
1967-68J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII1880.692
1966-67J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII1390.591
1965-66J. Thom LawlerECAC IIII8101.447
1964-65Ron RyanECAC IIII680.429
1963-64Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII870.533
1962-63Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII670.462
1961-62Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII760.538
1960-61Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII570.417
1959-60Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII360.333
1958-59Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII750.583
1957-58Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII632.636
1956-57Jim ReynoldsECAC IIII441.500
Program Totals:843872119.492
  • RS — Won Regular Season Conference Title
  • LT — Won Conference Postseason Tournament Championship
  • NCAAs — Went to NCAA tournament (Top 4 Finish)

Choose another team:

Statistics Finder

Choose a season ...

Select a category

Select a division

Select a conference

Select a team

Select a team

Statistics by U.S. College Hockey Online (USCHO) are compiled from official game box scores. Some box scores may not have been available at the time that statistics were compiled. Also, changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's figures may disagree with reports published by other sources.