Clarkson and Wisconsin lead the way on the All-USCHO Women’s D-I team selections

A total of 14 teams were represented on the All-USCHO Women’s D-I teams. National champion Wisconsin and Clarkson led the way with three players each. Frozen Four participant Cornell placed two, as did Boston College, Colgate, and Northeastern.

Leading the way on our First Team selections were the Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award Top Three of winner Loren Gabel of Clarkson, Megan Keller of Boston College, and Annie Pankowski of Wisconsin. Rounding out the First Team were USCHO Women’s D-I Player of the Year Elizabeth Giguère of Clarkson, Jamie Bourbonnais of Cornell, and Lovisa Selander.

Princeton’s Sarah Fillier and Northeastern’s Alina Muller were named to both the Second Team and the Rookie Team.

First Team
F: Elizabeth Giguère — Clarkson
F: Loren Gabel — Clarkson
F: Annie Pankowski — Wisconsin
D: Megan Keller — Boston College
D: Jaime Bourbonnais — Cornell
G: Lovisa Selander — Rensselaer

Second Team
F: Sarah Fillier — Princeton
F: Alina Mueller — Northeastern
F: Jesse Compher — Boston University
D: Skylar Fontaine — Northeastern
D: Jincy Dunne — Ohio State
G: Kristen Campbell — Wisconsin

Third Team
F: Michaela Pejzlová – Clarkson
F: Jessie Eldridge — Colgate
F: Nicole Schammel — Minnesota
D: Maddie Rolfes — Wisconsin
D: Micah Zandee-Hart, Cornell
G: Terra Lanteigne — RIT

F: Sarah Fillier — Princeton
F: Alina Mueller — Northeastern
F: Gabbie Hughes — Minnesota Duluth
D: Cayla Barnes — Boston College
D: Tanner Gates — Colgate
G: Lindsay Reed — Harvard