Full Schedule

Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score OT Notes Type Channel
Fri.2023-10-137:30 CTMinnesota6vs.St. Thomas5OTNCFox 9
Sat.2023-10-146:00 ETSt. Thomas0@Minnesota3NCFox 9+
Fri.2023-10-206:00 ETOhio State1@Michigan7B10BTN
Fri.2023-10-207:00 MTLIU2@Colorado College4NCSoCo CW
Fri.2023-10-207:30 CTAlaska1@St. Cloud State4NCFox 9+
Fri.2023-10-207:07 CTMinnesota4@North Dakota0NCMidco, Fox 9
Sat.2023-10-216:00 CTAlaska5@St. Cloud State2NCFox 9+
Sat.2023-10-216:07 CTMinnesota1@North Dakota2NCMidco, Fox 9+
Sat.2023-10-217:00 ETQuinnipiac4@New Hampshire5OTNCNESN
Thu.2023-10-268:00 CTWisconsin5@Minnesota2B10BTN
Fri.2023-10-278:00 CTWisconsin3@Minnesota2B10BTN
Fri.2023-10-277:07 CTMinnesota State2@North Dakota6NCMidco
Sat.2023-10-286:00 MTAugustana4@Colorado College3NCSoCo CW
Sat.2023-10-286:07 CTMinnesota State2@North Dakota2OTNCMidco
Fri.2023-11-037:00 ETUMass Lowell2@Boston College3HENESN
Fri.2023-11-037:30 CTMiami2@St. Cloud State3NTFox 9+
Fri.2023-11-037:00 CTMinnesota Duluth1@Minnesota5NCFox 9+
Sat.2023-11-046:00 MTDenver5@Colorado College1NTSoCo CW, NESN+
Sat.2023-11-046:00 CTMiami0@St. Cloud State6NTFox 9+
Sat.2023-11-047:07 CTMinnesota3@Minnesota Duluth3OTNCFox 9+
Sun.2023-11-054:30 ETNotre Dame2@Penn State2OTPenn State won shootout, 1-0 (3 rounds)B10BTN
Fri.2023-11-107:00 ETVermont1@Massachusetts4HENESN
Wed.2023-11-157:00 ETUMass Lowell1@Merrimack1OTMER wins SO 1-0HENESN
Thu.2023-11-167:00 ETMassachusetts3@Providence2HENESN
Fri.2023-11-177:00 CTNotre Dame4@Minnesota2B10Fox 9
Fri.2023-11-177:00 ETMaine2@Boston University3HENESN
Fri.2023-11-177:00 MTWestern Michigan3@Colorado College1NTSoCo CW
Fri.2023-11-177:30 CTMinnesota Duluth1@St. Cloud State2NTFox 9+
Fri.2023-11-177:07 CTMiami4@North Dakota6NTMidco
Sat.2023-11-187:00 CTNotre Dame1@Minnesota4B10Fox 9+
Sat.2023-11-186:00 CTMinnesota Duluth5@St. Cloud State6NTFox 9+
Sat.2023-11-186:07 CTMiami1@North Dakota5NTMidco
Fri.2023-11-247:00 CTMichigan State3@Minnesota3OTMSU wins SO 1-0B10Fox 9+
Fri.2023-11-247:30 CTMichigan2@St. Cloud State0NCFox 9+
Fri.2023-11-247:07 CTBemidji State2@North Dakota3OTNCMidco
Sat.2023-11-256:00 CTMichigan3@St. Cloud State3OTNCFox 9+
Sat.2023-11-256:07 CTBemidji State0@North Dakota5NCMidco
Sun.2023-11-261:00 CTMichigan State5@Minnesota6OTB10BTN
Fri.2023-12-017:00 ETUMass Lowell0@Connecticut2HENESN
Fri.2023-12-017:00 MTArizona State2@Colorado College2OTNCSoCo CW
Sat.2023-12-026:00 ETMinnesota3@Penn State6B10BTN
Sun.2023-12-034:00 ETUMass Lowell2@Vermont1HENESN
Fri.2023-12-086:30 ETMinnesota5@Ohio State4B10BTN
Fri.2023-12-088:00 CTPenn State3@Wisconsin6B10BTN
Fri.2023-12-087:07 CTColorado College3@North Dakota2OTNTMidco, SoCo CW
Sat.2023-12-098:00 ETMinnesota1@Ohio State1OTOSU wins SO 1-0B10BTN
Sat.2023-12-094:30 ETProvidence4@Boston College5HENESN
Sat.2023-12-096:07 CTColorado College3@North Dakota2OTNTMidco
Thu.2023-12-284:00 CTNortheastern4vs.Minnesota Duluth3OTHoliday FaceoffNCBSW
Thu.2023-12-287:30 CTAir Force0vs.Wisconsin3Holiday FaceoffNCBSW
Fri.2023-12-294:00 CTAir Force1vs.Minnesota Duluth4Holiday FaceoffNCBSW
Fri.2023-12-297:30 CTNortheastern0vs.Wisconsin3Holiday FaceoffNCBSW
Sat.2023-12-306:07 CTUSNTP4@North Dakota3OTEXMidco
Sun.2023-12-316:00 CTBemidji State1@St. Cloud State6NCFox 9+
Sun.2023-12-313:00 ETHarvard2@Connecticut4NCESPNU
Fri.2024-01-057:00 ETConnecticut3@Massachusetts3OTUCONN wins SO 1-0HENESN
Fri.2024-01-057:07 CTAlaska4@North Dakota6NCMidco
Sat.2024-01-066:07 CTAlaska2@North Dakota6NCMidco
Sun.2024-01-075:00 CTColorado College6@Minnesota4NCFox 9+
Mon.2024-01-087:00 CTColorado College2@Minnesota6NCFox 9+
Fri.2024-01-127:00 ETVermont5@Northeastern4HENESN
Fri.2024-01-127:00 MTSt. Cloud State1@Denver5NTCBS
Fri.2024-01-127:07 CTColorado College2@Minnesota Duluth3OTNTSoCo CW
Fri.2024-01-127:07 CTNebraska-Omaha5@North Dakota4OTNTMidco
Fri.2024-01-127:00 CTRobert Morris2@Minnesota4NCFox 9+
Sat.2024-01-137:00 ETNotre Dame5@Ohio State2B10BTN
Sat.2024-01-134:30 ETMichigan State7@Penn State3B10BTN
Sat.2024-01-136:07 CTNebraska-Omaha1@North Dakota3NTMidco
Sat.2024-01-135:00 CTRobert Morris1@Minnesota4NCFox 9+
Fri.2024-01-197:00 CTOhio State2@Minnesota5B10Fox 9
Fri.2024-01-197:00 ETNew Hampshire5@Connecticut0HENESN
Fri.2024-01-197:00 MTMiami1@Colorado College2NTCBS
Fri.2024-01-197:30 CTNorth Dakota5@St. Cloud State3NTFox 9+
Sat.2024-01-207:00 CTOhio State3@Minnesota6B10BTN
Sat.2024-01-206:00 CTNorth Dakota3@St. Cloud State3OTSTC wins SO 2-1NTFox 9+
Sun.2024-01-211:00 ETMerrimack2@Boston College6HENESN
Sun.2024-01-214:00 ETConnecticut2@New Hampshire1HENESN
Fri.2024-01-267:00 ETBoston University1@Boston College4HENESN
Fri.2024-01-267:30 CTNebraska-Omaha7@St. Cloud State6OTNTFox 9+
Fri.2024-01-267:30 CTDenver2@North Dakota5NTCBS
Sat.2024-01-274:00 ETMinnesota5@Michigan State1B10BTN
Sat.2024-01-277:00 ETBoston College4@Boston University3HENESN
Sat.2024-01-276:00 CTNebraska-Omaha1@St. Cloud State1OTUNO wins SO 1-0NTFox 9+
Sat.2024-01-276:07 CTDenver2@North Dakota4NTMidco
Tue.2024-01-306:30 ETBoston University3@Northeastern4OTHEESPNU
Fri.2024-02-027:00 ETMaine3@Northeastern6HENESN
Fri.2024-02-027:00 MTSt. Cloud State2@Colorado College1OTNTSoCo CW
Fri.2024-02-027:30 CTMinnesota Duluth1@Nebraska-Omaha5NTCBS
Sat.2024-02-038:00 ETMichigan4@Ohio State1B10BTN
Sat.2024-02-036:00 MTSt. Cloud State3@Colorado College5NTSoCo CW
Mon.2024-02-058:00 ETBoston University4vs.Boston College3BeanpotNCNESN
Mon.2024-02-055:00 ETHarvard2vs.Northeastern3OTBeanpotNCNESN
Fri.2024-02-096:00 CTPenn State0@Minnesota3B10FS1
Fri.2024-02-097:00 ETMerrimack1@Boston University7HENESN
Sat.2024-02-108:30 ETMichigan State3vs.Michigan2B10BTN
Sat.2024-02-103:00 CTPenn State0@Minnesota3B10BTN
Sat.2024-02-107:00 ETConnecticut1@Massachusetts3HENESN
Mon.2024-02-127:30 ETNortheastern4vs.Boston University3OTBeanpotNCNESN
Mon.2024-02-124:30 ETBoston College5vs.Harvard0BeanpotNCNESN
Fri.2024-02-167:00 ETMaine2@New Hampshire6HENESN
Fri.2024-02-167:00 MTNorth Dakota1@Colorado College7NTSoCo CW
Fri.2024-02-168:00 CTDenver5@Minnesota Duluth4OTNTCBS
Sat.2024-02-174:30 ETWisconsin1@Ohio State3B10BTN
Sat.2024-02-177:00 ETMichigan2@Penn State4B10BTN
Sat.2024-02-177:00 ETUMass Lowell0@Northeastern4HENESN
Fri.2024-02-238:00 ETNotre Dame@MichiganB10BTN
Fri.2024-02-237:00 ETVermont@Boston CollegeHENESN
Fri.2024-02-237:00 CTWestern Michigan@St. Cloud StateNTCBS
Fri.2024-02-237:07 CTMinnesota Duluth@North DakotaNTMidco
Sat.2024-02-246:30 ETNotre Dame@MichiganB10BTN
Sat.2024-02-246:00 CTWestern Michigan@St. Cloud StateNTFox 9+
Sat.2024-02-246:07 CTMinnesota Duluth@North DakotaNTMidco
Fri.2024-03-016:00 ETPenn State@Ohio StateB10BTN
Fri.2024-03-017:30 CTMichigan@MinnesotaB10BTN
Fri.2024-03-017:30 ETConnecticut@NortheasternHENESN+
Fri.2024-03-017:00 MTMinnesota Duluth@Colorado CollegeNTSoCo CW
Fri.2024-03-017:30 CTDenver@St. Cloud StateNTFox 9+
Fri.2024-03-017:07 CTWestern Michigan@North DakotaNTCBS
Sat.2024-03-027:30 CTMichigan@MinnesotaB10BTN
Sat.2024-03-026:00 MTMinnesota Duluth@Colorado CollegeNTSoCo CW
Sat.2024-03-026:00 CTDenver@St. Cloud StateNTFox 9+
Sat.2024-03-026:07 CTWestern Michigan@North DakotaNTMidco
Fri.2024-03-087:00 ETNew Hampshire@UMass LowellHENESN
Fri.2024-03-088:00 MTDenver@Colorado CollegeNTCBS

Television Channel Abbreviations

Altitude Altitude
Altitude2 Altitude 2
ATTPitt AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
ATTRM AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
ATTSW AT&T SportsNet Southwest
BSD Bally Sports Detroit
BSD+ Bally Sports Detroit Plus
BSN Bally Sports North
BSN+ Bally Sports North Plus
BSW Bally Sports Wisconsin
BSW+ Bally Sports Wisconsin Plus
BCSN Buckeye Cable Sports Network (Ohio)
BTN Big Ten Network
CBS CBS Sports Network
CET Comcast Cable 900/105
CharMank Charter Cable 226/826
CharMN Charter Cable 87
CharSC Charter Cable 823/426
Comcast Comcast Television (Michigan)
ComTC Comcast 999 (Minnesota)
CPTV CPTV Sports (Connecticut)
CSNChi Comcast SportsNet Chicago
CSNNE Comcast SportsNet Northeast
CSNPh Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia
CoxPr Cox Sports (Providence, R.I.)
ESPN ESPN
ESPN2 ESPN2
ESPNU ESPNU
ESPNews ESPNews
FCS Fox College Sports
FerTV Ferris Television, Cable Channel 190/22 (Big Rapids, Mich.)
FloHockey.tv FloHockey.tv
FoxUP WLUC, Channel 6.2 (Negaunee, Mich.)
KFXF KFXF, Channel 7 (Fairbanks, Alaska)
KRDO KRDO, Channel 13 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
KXTU KXTU, Channel 51 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
LPTV Lakeland Public Television (Minnesota)
MidcoSN Midco Sports Network (North Dakota)
MidcoSN3 Midco Sports Network 3 (North Dakota)
MSG MSG Network
My9 KBJR-DT2, Channel 6.2/Charter 9 (Duluth, Minn.)
MyTV9 WCTX (New Haven, Conn.)
NESN New England Sports Network
NET1 Nebraska Public Television
OSN Ocean State Networks, Cox Cable 5/1005 (Providence, R.I.)
Pac12 Pac-12 Networks
SNY SportsNet New York
STO SportsTime Ohio
TWCO Time Warner Cable Ohio
TWCS Time Warner Cable Sports* (New York state)
WABI WABI, Channel 5 (Bangor, Maine)
WABI-2 WABI-DT2, Channel 5.2 (Bangor, Maine)
WBIN WBIN, Channel 35 (Derry, N.H.)
WCAX WCAX, Channel 3 (Burlington, Vt.)
WCCT WCCT, Channel 20 (Waterbury, Conn.)
WFVX WFVX, Channel 22 (Bangor, Maine)
WLUC WLUC, Channel 6.1 (Marquette, Mich.)
WSHM WSHM, Channel 3 (Springfield, Mass.)
WVII WVII, Channel 7 (Bangor, Maine)
*Games vary by area: check local listings (Listings include games broadcast on national television and regional sports networks that are available on national cable and satellite providers, according to published schedules.) Have more information? Send it to us.

National television schedule

Games broadcast on national television and regional sports networks that are available on national cable and satellite providers, according to published schedules: