Full Schedule

Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score OT Notes Type Channel
Fri.2022-10-077:00 ETVermont2@Northeastern5HENESN
Fri.2022-10-147:00 CTSt. Cloud State5@Wisconsin1NCBSW
Sat.2022-10-157:00 CTSt. Cloud State2@Wisconsin1NCBSW
Fri.2022-10-217:00 CTNorth Dakota2@Minnesota3OTNCBSN Extra
Sat.2022-10-227:00 ETUMass Lowell3@Northeastern2HENESN
Sat.2022-10-227:00 CTNorth Dakota5@Minnesota4OTNCBSN
Fri.2022-10-286:30 ETMinnesota4@Ohio State6B10BTN
Fri.2022-10-287:00 CTPenn State2@Wisconsin1B10BSW Extra
Sat.2022-10-297:00 CTPenn State4@Wisconsin0B10BSW Extra
Sat.2022-10-297:00 ETPrinceton2@Harvard4ECNESN
Sat.2022-10-297:00 ETNew Hampshire1@Providence3HENESN+
Fri.2022-11-048:00 ETMichigan0@Penn State3B10BTN
Fri.2022-11-047:00 CTNotre Dame1@Minnesota4B10BSN Extra
Fri.2022-11-047:00 ETNew Hampshire2@Northeastern6HENESN+
Fri.2022-11-047:00 ETMassachusetts4@Providence7HENESN
Fri.2022-11-047:00 MTSt. Cloud State4@Denver3OTNTAltitude
Sat.2022-11-057:00 CTNotre Dame0@Minnesota3B10BSN Extra
Thu.2022-11-107:00 CTPenn State4@Minnesota2B10BSN
Fri.2022-11-117:00 CTPenn State1@Minnesota3B10BSN Extra
Fri.2022-11-117:00 ETBoston University7@Massachusetts2HENESN
Fri.2022-11-117:00 CTLIU2@Wisconsin3NCBSW Extra
Sat.2022-11-127:00 CTLIU3@Wisconsin4OTNCBSW
Tue.2022-11-157:00 ETUMass Lowell2@Boston College3HENESN
Thu.2022-11-176:30 ETMinnesota5@Michigan2B10BTN
Fri.2022-11-186:00 ETMinnesota6@Michigan3B10BTN
Fri.2022-11-187:00 ETMassachusetts4@New Hampshire2HENESN
Fri.2022-11-187:30 MTSt. Cloud State3@Colorado College1NTATT SportsNet
Fri.2022-11-187:00 CTLindenwood3@Wisconsin4NCBSW Extra
Sat.2022-11-197:00 CTLindenwood1@Wisconsin5NCBSW
Fri.2022-12-026:30 ETMinnesota@Michigan StateB10BTN
Fri.2022-12-027:00 ETBoston University@New HampshireHENESN+
Fri.2022-12-027:07 CTColorado College@Minnesota DuluthNTATT SportsNet
Fri.2022-12-027:00 MTArizona State@DenverNCAltitude2
Sat.2022-12-036:00 ETMinnesota@Michigan StateB10BTN
Sat.2022-12-034:00 CTMichigan@WisconsinB10BSW Extra, BSD Extra
Sat.2022-12-037:00 ETUMass Lowell@MassachusettsHENESN+
Fri.2022-12-096:30 ETMichigan@Michigan StateB10BTN
Fri.2022-12-098:00 CTWisconsin@MinnesotaB10BTN
Fri.2022-12-097:30 MTNebraska-Omaha@Colorado CollegeNTATT SportsNet
Sat.2022-12-106:30 ETMichigan State@MichiganB10BTN
Sat.2022-12-106:00 CTWisconsin@MinnesotaB10BSN, BSW
Sat.2022-12-107:00 ETMerrimack@ProvidenceHENESN
Fri.2022-12-167:00 MTLindenwood@DenverNCAltitude2
Wed.2022-12-284:00 CTClarksonvs.MassachusettsHoliday FaceoffNCBSW Extra
Wed.2022-12-287:00 CTLake Superiorvs.WisconsinHoliday FaceoffNCBSW Extra
Thu.2022-12-294:00 CTClarkson/UMassvs.Lake SuperiorHoliday FaceoffNCBSW Extra
Thu.2022-12-297:00 ETClarkson/UMassvs.WisconsinHoliday FaceoffNCBSW Extra
Fri.2022-12-307:00 MTPrinceton@Colorado CollegeNCATT SportsNet
Sat.2022-12-314:00 MTPrinceton@Colorado CollegeNCKRDO-ABC
Fri.2023-01-067:00 CTNotre Dame@WisconsinB10BSW Extra
Fri.2023-01-067:00 MTAlaska@DenverNCAltitude2
Sat.2023-01-074:00 ETMichigan State@Ohio StateB10BTN
Sat.2023-01-075:30 CTNotre Dame@WisconsinB10BTN
Sat.2023-01-072:30 ETConnecticut@NortheasternHENESN
Sat.2023-01-076:00 ETBoston College@MassachusettsHENESN
Sat.2023-01-076:00 CTMinnesota@St. Cloud StateNCCBS
Fri.2023-01-137:07 CTMinnesota Duluth@Nebraska-OmahaNTCBS
Sat.2023-01-147:00 ETPenn State@Michigan StateB10BTN
Sat.2023-01-144:30 ETOhio State@MichiganB10BTN
Sat.2023-01-146:00 MTMiami@DenverNTAltitude2
Sun.2023-01-153:00 ETNew Hampshire@MassachusettsHENESN
Fri.2023-01-207:00 CTMichigan@MinnesotaB10BSN, BSD
Fri.2023-01-207:00 CTOhio State@WisconsinB10BSW, BSGL
Fri.2023-01-207:00 ETMaine@Boston UniversityHENESN
Fri.2023-01-207:00 ETConnecticut@MassachusettsHENESN+
Fri.2023-01-207:30 MTWestern Michigan@Colorado CollegeNTATT SportsNet
Sat.2023-01-217:00 CTMichigan@MinnesotaB10BTN
Sat.2023-01-217:00 CTOhio State@WisconsinB10BSW Extra, BSGL
Sat.2023-01-215:00 ETVermont@Boston CollegeHENESN+
Fri.2023-01-277:00 CTMichigan State@MinnesotaB10BSN Extra, BSD
Fri.2023-01-277:00 ETBoston College@Boston UniversityHENESN
Fri.2023-01-277:15 ETMassachusetts@UMass LowellHENESN+
Fri.2023-01-277:00 MTColorado College@DenverNTAltitude
Fri.2023-01-277:05 ETNorth Dakota@MiamiNTCBS
Sat.2023-01-287:00 ETPenn State@MichiganB10BTN
Sat.2023-01-284:00 CTMichigan State@MinnesotaB10BSN Extra, BSD Extra
Sat.2023-01-287:00 ETBoston University@Boston CollegeHENESN+
Tue.2023-01-317:00 ETBoston College@NortheasternHENESN
Fri.2023-02-037:00 ETMassachusetts@ProvidenceHENESN+
Fri.2023-02-037:15 ETBoston College@UMass LowellHENESN
Fri.2023-02-037:07 CTWestern Michigan@Minnesota DuluthNTCBS
Sat.2023-02-044:00 ETNotre Dame@Michigan StateB10BTN
Sat.2023-02-046:30 ETPenn State@Ohio StateB10BTN
Sat.2023-02-046:00 MTDenver@Colorado CollegeNTATT SportsNet
Mon.2023-02-065:00 ETHarvardvs.Boston CollegeBeanpotNCNESN
Fri.2023-02-107:00 ETMichigan@Michigan StateB10BSD Extra
Fri.2023-02-107:00 CTMinnesota@WisconsinB10BSW Extra, BSN Extra
Fri.2023-02-107:00 ETMaine@Boston CollegeHENESN
Fri.2023-02-107:00 MTNorth Dakota@DenverNTCBS
Sat.2023-02-118:00 ETMichiganvs.Michigan StateB10ESPNU
Sat.2023-02-115:00 CTMinnesota@WisconsinB10BTN
Sat.2023-02-117:00 ETVermont@MassachusettsHENESN
Sat.2023-02-114:00 ETConnecticut@New HampshireHENESN
Sun.2023-02-122:05 ETMaine@UMass LowellHENESN
Mon.2023-02-13BU/Northeasternvs.HarvardBeanpotNCNESN
Fri.2023-02-177:00 ETMinnesota@Penn StateB10BTN
Fri.2023-02-178:00 CTMichigan State@WisconsinB10BTN
Fri.2023-02-177:00 ETMaine@New HampshireHENESN
Fri.2023-02-177:00 MTMinnesota Duluth@DenverNTAltitude
Fri.2023-02-177:07 CTSt. Cloud State@North DakotaNTCBS
Sat.2023-02-184:00 ETMichigan@Ohio StateB10BTN
Sat.2023-02-187:00 CTMichigan State@WisconsinB10BSW, BSD Extra
Sat.2023-02-186:00 MTMinnesota Duluth@DenverNTAltitude2
Fri.2023-02-248:00 CTOhio State@MinnesotaB10ESPNU
Fri.2023-02-247:15 ETMerrimack@UMass LowellHENESN
Fri.2023-02-247:30 MTNorth Dakota@Colorado CollegeNTATT SportsNet
Fri.2023-02-247:00 ETDenver@Western MichiganNTCBS
Sat.2023-02-258:00 ETNotre Dame@MichiganB10BTN
Sat.2023-02-254:30 CTOhio State@MinnesotaB10BTN
Fri.2023-03-037:00 ETConnecticut@Boston CollegeHENESN
Fri.2023-03-037:00 ETProvidence@Boston UniversityHENESN+
Fri.2023-03-037:00 MTColorado College@DenverNTCBS
Sat.2023-03-046:00 MTDenver@Colorado CollegeNTATT SportsNet

Television Channel Abbreviations

Altitude Altitude
Altitude2 Altitude 2
ATTPitt AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
ATTRM AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
ATTSW AT&T SportsNet Southwest
BSD Bally Sports Detroit
BSD+ Bally Sports Detroit Plus
BSN Bally Sports North
BSN+ Bally Sports North Plus
BSW Bally Sports Wisconsin
BSW+ Bally Sports Wisconsin Plus
BCSN Buckeye Cable Sports Network (Ohio)
BTN Big Ten Network
CBS CBS Sports Network
CET Comcast Cable 900/105
CharMank Charter Cable 226/826
CharMN Charter Cable 87
CharSC Charter Cable 823/426
Comcast Comcast Television (Michigan)
ComTC Comcast 999 (Minnesota)
CPTV CPTV Sports (Connecticut)
CSNChi Comcast SportsNet Chicago
CSNNE Comcast SportsNet Northeast
CSNPh Comcast SportsNet Philadelphia
CoxPr Cox Sports (Providence, R.I.)
ESPN ESPN
ESPN2 ESPN2
ESPNU ESPNU
ESPNews ESPNews
FCS Fox College Sports
FerTV Ferris Television, Cable Channel 190/22 (Big Rapids, Mich.)
FloHockey.tv FloHockey.tv
FoxUP WLUC, Channel 6.2 (Negaunee, Mich.)
KFXF KFXF, Channel 7 (Fairbanks, Alaska)
KRDO KRDO, Channel 13 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
KXTU KXTU, Channel 51 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
LPTV Lakeland Public Television (Minnesota)
MidcoSN Midco Sports Network (North Dakota)
MidcoSN3 Midco Sports Network 3 (North Dakota)
MSG MSG Network
My9 KBJR-DT2, Channel 6.2/Charter 9 (Duluth, Minn.)
MyTV9 WCTX (New Haven, Conn.)
NESN New England Sports Network
NET1 Nebraska Public Television
OSN Ocean State Networks, Cox Cable 5/1005 (Providence, R.I.)
Pac12 Pac-12 Networks
SNY SportsNet New York
STO SportsTime Ohio
TWCO Time Warner Cable Ohio
TWCS Time Warner Cable Sports* (New York state)
WABI WABI, Channel 5 (Bangor, Maine)
WABI-2 WABI-DT2, Channel 5.2 (Bangor, Maine)
WBIN WBIN, Channel 35 (Derry, N.H.)
WCAX WCAX, Channel 3 (Burlington, Vt.)
WCCT WCCT, Channel 20 (Waterbury, Conn.)
WFVX WFVX, Channel 22 (Bangor, Maine)
WLUC WLUC, Channel 6.1 (Marquette, Mich.)
WSHM WSHM, Channel 3 (Springfield, Mass.)
WVII WVII, Channel 7 (Bangor, Maine)
*Games vary by area: check local listings (Listings include games broadcast on national television and regional sports networks that are available on national cable and satellite providers, according to published schedules.) Have more information? Send it to us.

National television schedule

Games broadcast on national television and regional sports networks that are available on national cable and satellite providers, according to published schedules: