2011 Hobey Baker Award ceremony

Miami University RedHawk forward Andy Miele was announced the winner of the 2011 Hobey Baker Award in a ceremony that also included the other members of the Hobey Hat Trick, Boston College Eagles forward Cam Atkinson and University of North Dakota Fighting Sioux forward Matt Frattin.