Men’s D-III: St. Norbert leads the way on the All-USCHO D-III teams

A total of 15 teams were represented on the All-USCHO Men’s D-III teams. National champion St. Norbert led the way with three players, while national runner-up Salve Regina placed two players. Massachusetts-Boston had three players on the teams as well, while Adrian, the University of New England, Utica, and Wisconsin-Stevens Point each had two.

Leading the way on our First Team selections were goalie T.J. Black of St. Norbert and his teammate on defense, Sean Campbell, as well as defenseman Logan Day of Endicott. Sid Watson Award winner and USCHO player of the year Colin Larkin anchors the forward trio, which also included D-III top scorer Brady Fleurent of the University of New England and Tanner Karty of Wis.-Stevens Point, who was third nationally in scoring.

The All-USCHO teams are voted on by USCHO’s D-III writers and editor.

First Team
G: T.J. Black, St. Norbert
D: Logan Day, Endicott
D: Sean Campbell, St. Norbert
F: Tanner Karty, Wisconsin–Stevens Point
F: Brady Fleurent, University of New England
F: Colin Larkin, Massachusetts–Boston

Second Team
G: Blake Wojtala, Salve Regina
D: Dalton Carter, Utica College
D: Cory Dunn, Adrian College
F: Tanner Froese, St. Norbert
F: Roman Ammirato, Utica College
F: Mathew Thompson, Adrian College

Third Team
G: Max Milosek, Wisconsin–Stevens Point
D: Pat Condon, Geneseo
D: Mathias Ahman, Wisconsin–Stout
F: Nick Ford, Elmira
F: Jack Billings, Salve Regina
F: Hunter Stewart, Marian University

Rookie Team
G: Zach Dyment, Wisconsin–Eau Claire
D: Nick Albano, Massachusetts–Boston
D: Braydon Barker, Concordia University (WI)
F: Zack Bross, Massachusetts–Boston
F: Sascha Figi, Fitchburg State
F: Tyler Seltenreich, University of New England