New Publication Picks Women’s All-Americans

The University Division and College Division women’s All-America teams, as published in the inaugural issue of Women’s Hockey News:

University Division

First Team                     Pos    Second Team
Brandy Fisher, New Hampshire F Ali Coughlin, Princeton
Sarah Hood, Dartmouth F Nadine Muzzerall, Minnesota
Meaghan Sittler, Colby F Hilary Witt, Northeastern
Courtney Kennedy, Colby D Brittny Ralph, Minnesota
Nicki Luongo, New Hampshire D Jaime Totten, Northeastern
Laurie Belliveau, Yale G Ali Brewer, Brown

Coach of the Year: Digit Murphy, Brown

College Division

First Team                     Pos    Second Team
Michelle Labbe, Middlebury F Cindy Acropolis, Rensselaer
Alison Lorenz, Maine F Jess Frisch, Amherst
Noelle Skalko, G. Adolphus F Sarah Hannah, Sacred Heart
Bridget LaNoir, Rensselaer D Sarah Carpenter, Middlebury
Catherine Pullins, Middlebury D Kristine Pierce, RIT
Emma DeSimone, Wesleyan G Melissa Norris, RIT

Co-Coaches of the Year: Scott Moe, Gustavus Adolphus,
and Donna Mattson Wright, Wesleyan