Geneseo leads way with six selections on 2020 SUNYAC hockey All-Conference Teams

The 2020 SUNYAC All-Conference Teams have been announced, as nominated and voted on by the conference coaches.


Nikita Kozyrev, Buffalo State, Fr., F
Conlan Keenan, Geneseo, Sr., F
Andrew Romano, Geneseo, Sr., F
Ryan Romeo, Brockport, Jr. D
Max Novick, Oswego, Jr., D
Emil Norrman, Buffalo State, Fr., G
Aaron Mackay, Geneseo, Jr., G


Zach Remers, Buffalo State, Sr., F
Vadim Vasjonkin, Buffalo State, Jr., F
Jacob Haynes, Fredonia, Sr., F
Charlie Manley, Fredonia, Sr., D
Cam Russell, Geneseo, Sr., D


Tyson Empey, Geneseo, Sr., F
Travis Broughman, Oswego, So., F
Anthony Passero, Oswego, Sr., F
Chris Perna, Geneseo, So., D
Matt Araujo, Plattsburgh, So., D
Matt Schneider, Brockport, Sr., G

The conference’s individual awards will be announced next week.