Boston College – Your 2008 National Champs

BC Title

And that’s it. Notre Dame used it timeout with about 44 seconds to go and then put Pearce back in net, conceding defeat. Time finally ran out on the Irish, who had a great, great run.

Your all tournament team:

G – John Muse (BC)

D – Mike Brennan (BC)

D – Kyle Lawson (Notre Dame)

F – Ben Smith (BC)

F – Kevin Deeth (Notre Dame)

F – Nate Gerbe (BC)

Most Outstanding Player – Nate Gerbe