Clarkson leads the way on All-USCHO Women’s D-I Teams

A total of 10 teams were represented on the All-USCHO Women’s D-I teams. National champion Clarkson leads the way with four players, including placing three players on the first time. Frozen Four participants Ohio State and Wisconsin each played three players on the teams, as did Boston College, while national runner-up Colgate placed two and Robert Morris placed two. Boston College and Clarkson also had players from the First Team and Second Team on the Rookie Team.

Leading the way on our First Team selections were the Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award Top Three of Victoria Bach of Boston University, Loren Gabel of Clarkson, and winner Daryl Watts of Boston College. Rounding out the First Team were Maddie Rolfes of Wisconsin and Savannah Harmon of Clarkson on defense, and Shea Tiley of Clarkson in net.

Clarkson’s Élizabeth Giguère was named to both the Second Team and the Rookie Team, and Watts was also named to the Rookie Team.

First Team
F: Daryl Watts, Boston College
F: Victoria Bach, Boston University
F: Loren Gabel, Clarkson
D: Maddie Rolfes, Wisconsin
D: Savannah Harmon, Clarkson
G: Shea Tiley, Clarkson

Second Team
F: Caitrin Lonergan, Boston College
F: Élizabeth Giguère, Clarkson
F: Breanne Wilson-Bennett, Colgate
D: Toni Ann Miano, Boston College
D: Lauren Wildfang, Colgate
G: Kristen Campbell, Wisconsin

Third Team
F: Brittany Howard, Robert Morris
F: Kristin O’Neil, Cornell
F: Abby Roque, Wisconsin
D: Jincy Dunne, Ohio State
D: Kirsten Welsh, Robert Morris
G: Kassidy Sauvé, Ohio State

Rookie Team
F: Daryl Watts, Boston College
F: Élizabeth Giguère, Clarkson
F: Emma Maltais, Ohio State
D:Skylar Podvey, St. Lawrence
D: Olivia Knowles, Minnesota
G: Kennedy Blair, Mercyhurst