Geneseo leads way with three players on SUNYAC All-Conference First Team

The SUNYAC announced earlier this week its 2019 All-Conference Teams, as nominated and voted on by the conference coaches.

First Team

Player's NameClassPositionSchool
Conlan KeenanJr.FGeneseo
Anthony PasseroJr.FOswego
Cam OwensSr.FPlattsburgh
Duggie LagroneSr.DGeneseo
Max NovickSo.DOswego
Devin McDonaldSo.GGeneseo

Second Team

Player's NameClassPositionSchool
Victor TracySo.FFredonia
Tyson EmpeyJr.FGeneseo
Andrew RomanoJr.FGeneseo
Nick DeVitoJr.FMorrisville
Ryan RomeoSo.DBrockport
Mitch FergusonSr.DGeneseo
Tyler CurrieJr.DOswego
Matt AraujoFr.DPlattsburgh
Jimmy PoredaSo.GPlattsburgh

Third Team

Player's NameClassPositionSchool
Doc GentzlerJr.FBrockport
Connor HutchinsJr.FBrockport
Mac WoodSr.FBuffalo State
Michael GillespieJr.FOswego
Nick ModicaJr.GCortland

The SUNYAC individual awards will be announced next week.