North Dakota’s Zane McIntyre wins the 2015 Mike Richter Award

Zane McIntyre won 29 games for North Dakota this season (photo: Bradley K. Olson).

BOSTON — North Dakota’s Zane McIntyre has been named the winner of the 2015 Mike Richter Award as the top goaltender in Division I men’s hockey.

McIntyre won 29 games in helping North Dakota get to the Frozen Four for a second straight season.

Full coverage from the ceremony to come.