Smith elected new president of USA Hockey

USA Hockey has announced Jim Smith as the organization’s fifth president.

Smith was elected at the organization’s Annual Congress on June 6 in Colorado Springs.

Smith, an Illinois native who has been part of USA Hockey for the last 30 seasons, including 20 years on the executive committee, was unanimously elected to replace Ron DeGregorio, who retired after 12 years in the position.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here